1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZZ4521 - Share his profile
    ZTZZ4521
    • ZTZZ4521

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZTZZ4521 Last Online 03-Dec-16
    • 34, 5' 10"
    • MCA/PGDCA, MBA, B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Banking Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i have always been someone who likes to work hard, right from my academic years, as well as professional and personal life. i am a bsc graduate, followed by 2 master degrees, mca and mba. currently i am working with bank of baroda, it dept as sr. project manager. i stay alone in mumbai as my parents live in chandrapur. i have 2 brothers and a sister, all are highly educated, married and well settled. 
    i am jolly, honest, easy going, outgoing, enthusiast, yet a simple person to understand. the only attitude i would say that i carry is a lot of positivity towards life and like to spread happiness in every possible way to my near and dear ones. i have very loving, caring and protective nature for my family and friends. 
    i am good looking, fair, tall, handsome, pleasant personality. very active in indoor and outdoor games. i can sing, dance, mimic and do anything and everything to make people around me laugh. love to listen more from others and talk to make others comfortable and happy. i strike right balance between family and professional life. i am a bit emotional, but very strong whenever and wherever required. i never smoke, drink or have any other bad habits. 
      
    i was unfortunate that my first marriage didn't work even after showering love and happiness to my then wife during her 1 and a half year stay with me. we decided to separate mutually as my wife didn't wanted to take responsibility of the marriage and my kid, as she wanted to give time to herself and her parents. since i couldn't make her understand that we could still make it work, so i decided to respect her decision and allowed her to separate at good terms. 
    i went through some unpleasant time in my life after the failed marriage and my family helped me throughout to overcome this period. it took me sometime to gather the courage to think of life beyond it. i feel that i have overcame the turbulent period and now taking every positive step to lead an excellent life, which may not be possible without a person who can accompany me and enjoy every moment as we go ahead in the journey. i would assure that the person will be equally happy and pleasant if she believes in marriage, love, family and care to give only her goodness for this relation.

    About his Family

    My family is basically from Chandrapur. Father is retired from Western Coal Field Limited and mother is a homemaker. They are currently staying at our duplex bungalow in Chandrapur. 
     
    I have 2 brothers, married and settled in Nagpur and Bangalore respectively. My younger sister is married as well and settled in Pune. All my siblings are highly educated.

    Education

    I am Kendriya vidyalaya student up to 12th std. I did BSc computer science from Dr Ambedkar college, Chandrapur. I completed MCA from ICFAI Hyderabad,  while in job I did distance MBA course.  I was performance based scholarship holder during my PG. Got selected in Bank Of Baroda through campus selection process. 
    

    Occupation

    I am working at Bank of Baroda, Mumbai Corporate Office in IT Dept as Sr. Project Manager. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Kendriya Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Dr Ambedkar College of Arts & Commerce

    • PG College

      ICFAI Business School Hyderabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Bank of Baroda - Corporate Office

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Gothra

      Buddhist

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chandrapur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 78 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Short stories
    Favourites : .Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy shows Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : .romantic, comedy and suspension Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : All non-veg and few veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    I like to drive long way on my car Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Someone who is lively, fun loving, romantic, caring and sweet. She should expect her husband to be equally loving, pampers her and someone who will support her in all walks of life. I have my own car and like traveling n exploring new places, so she can expect a lot of liveliness with me other than usual routine. Though I lead a healthy life, i am a foodie and would love hoteling often with my family. I would shower love to my partner each day by different ways and would not shy to love. I am cool headed person, so it is difficult for me to be upset or angry on my loved once. Even if my partner is angry to me, I would not let her be for too long and make every possible effort to sort out any difference however small or big they are.

    • Age

      25 to 32 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Research Professional, Sales Professional, Scientist, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 07, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles