1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUR7101 - Share his profile
    ZVUR7101
    • ZVUR7101

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    ZVUR7101 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 27, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Govt. Services
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Sorry m not simple but creative, artistic, passionate. 
    Liberal values so enjoy your space n let me..  
    Loyalty n romance comes out of my passion of writing reciting poems n songs. 
    Can play many characters in one life as i love to act too. 
    Adventurous, love making friends, wanna earn name in society, me n my family stand apart diff from rest as we dont beleive in boredom 
    Rest i believe talks n meets... Could make it more..  
    Currently employed with GIC-re..(wholly govt)as an assitant manager... Dont wanna stop here trying for civil services.

    About his Family

    Dad is ex joint directorate of census operations. homeninsitry has served 8states. 
    We stay at kalyan as of now planning for vashi. 
    Two flats in mumbai. 1bunglow at nagpur.  
    Mom is house wife. 
    Younger Sister is doing her phd from birla college.  
    I can bet my family belongs to rare families that enjoy life at fullest zeal. You can expect much of freedom here as they are liberal and lovable. and very cary. 
    Notwithstanding this my family is adventurous we love outing atleast 2wice a year. 
    We have almost completed 65% of india. 
    We love celebrating occasions. 
    We are foodie.. Both mom n sis try making all outstufffs at home. 
    Not only talking about my nuclear family. 
    All relatived at nagpur are breathtaking amazing full of enjoyment. Bunch of cousins of similar and small age. 
    The respect i and my family earned stands distinct in society. 
    To end with and not to fake since i know wgat i am talking about if v could make it possibly with long run u may find yourself luckiest.

    Education

    Hi.. I am graduated in BE MECHANICAL. 
    

    Occupation

    Employed as an GOVT SERVANT as ASST MANAGER in financial sector called GIC-RE.. in churchgate(mumbai). The ultimate aim remains UPSC/MPSC..
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Model english high school

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      MET Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      GIC-RE

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 72 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Dancing, Acting
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Ghazals, Qawalis, Sufi music, Techno, Jazz, Blues
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational
    Desired Partner

    Well ini my life partner i expect few things enjoy as i enjoy life cuz its one.. ders no 7 janam.. Be mature n stand by me in tough times. Not to be stubborn. Should have good fashion sense. Be loyal n honest no matter be it hard to digest. Should understand my space. Since my goal is civil servant should render me support n understand the relative needs. Since m a poet and a singer, romance is on highest priority surprises n ol shud be bilateral. Rest is even though things are absent n if i like the girl though shy u might be you may get tuned up

    • Age

      20 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Hindi-MP, English

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 08, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles