1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUZ6067 - Share his profile
    • ZVUZ6067

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZVUZ6067 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad & India, Maharashtra
    • Software Professional
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

          I am a simple, fun-loving, caring guy with positive attitude towards life and someone who respects family values. I have No smoking/drinking habits. I am an art loving person, loves music - I attend classical music concerts and Art festivals very often. I am a nature lover and a very good singer :). Trekking is one of my hobbies and I have completed many challenging treks around Sahyadri hill-range and one at Ladakh. I have been always a sportsman, I have played cricket at district level and won several awards in cricket.  
            I like reading books - mostly inspiring books, biographies. Some of my favorite books are "Wings of Fire" by APJ Kalam, "Monk who sold his ferrari" by Robin Sharma and "The Alchemist" by Paullo Cohello. I am also a big fan of books by Pu La Deshpande. Love to play with lens and capture photographs of nature's limitless avatars.  
    Like to watch movies mostly fiction, action and inspiring movies. Some of my favorite movies are Lakshya, Swades, The Hobbit Triology, Batman Triology. 
          Now lets talk about academics and professional details. I have completed my MTech computer science from Walchand College of Engg, Sangli and BE computer science from PICT, Pune university. Since 2012, I am working in Barclays - biggest bank in UK - as a Software Professional in Pune. Has traveled to UK for short business trip in 2015. 

    About his Family

    I come from a very cultured and educated family background. We believe in "Simple living and High thinking".  
    - Dad is Retired from State Bank of India as Branch Manager. Mom is Housewife. I have 3 elder sisters, all are well settled.  
    - Eldest sister has done MTech from IIT Mumbai, working as Software Professional. 
    Brother-in-law - BTech from IIT Mumbai and MBA - Well settled in Mumbai. 
    - Second sister has done BE from Walchand College Sangli, working as Software Professional. Brother-in-law BE and MTech from Walchand College Sangli - well settled in Pune. 
    - Third sister has done Diploma. Independent. 
    We are originally from Solapur.


    MTech computer science from Walchand College of Engg, Sangli and BE computer from PICT, Pune university.


    Working in Barclays as a Software Professional in Pune.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Suyash Vidyalaya

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree


    • UG College

      Pune Institute of Computer Technology

    • PG College

      Walchand College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Barclays Technology Centre India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      India, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Photography, Singing
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Self-help
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a simple, caring, supportive, trustworthy girl. Looking for a girl from well educated family background and someone who respects family values. A Working graduate (BE/BTech) or Post-graduate (MTech/MBA). Someone with healthy mind, open heart and having positive attitude towards life.

    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country


    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Mother tongue


    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.3 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 14th Mar, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 21, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles