1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWYX5091 - Share his profile
    ZWYX5091
    • ZWYX5091

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    18
    ZWYX5091 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    • 22, 5' 6"
    • Trade School
    • Mumbai
    • Actor/Model
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I like being reliable, Practical, Ambitious, Sensual, Generous, Dependable, Down to earth, Patient, Independent, Persistent, Generous, Extremely Focused, Loyal, Determined, Kind Heart, Prefers Simplicity, Goal Driven, highly sensitive, Lusty, Manly, Affectionate, Intuitive, Creative, Love Luxury, Love Music, Kind,Open minded 
    i am very artistic kind of guy working in film industry and music too, 
    Planning my Business/Entrepreneurship. I like to have more educated people around me cause i really like to learn new things, also looking forward to get a degree in Film and television and music too from Australia, 
    i love being luxurious and make people happy around me, 
    If i decided to do some thing, i do it even if it were about a difficult task. 
    I prefer to work for short-term achievement than for long-term ones,  
    where hard work and patience is required. 
    I like activities, which benefits other people 
    I like straightforward activities rather than devious or under ground operations. 
    Non-selfish nature especially in public activities,  
    I can make any sacrifice for those who love me. 
    I can work hard for my success. 
    I think i am brave enough to do any adventurous activities. 
    Easy going and make the most of i have,  
    i guess this information is good to know me litill bit  
    

    About his Family

    My mom is Office Superintendent at central railway... she is kind and loving in fact she would love her daughter (my wife) more than me :) my family is supportive in all ways no matter what :) 
    my dad was a photographer in film industry but now he`s retired to help my mom in her job me and my dad are like best friends  
    my sister is happily  married 
    we all are sophisticated and kind hearten people.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Trade School

    • School Name

      Lourdes High School

    • Occupation

      Actor/Model

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Conservative

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Collecting antiques, Art / Handicraft, Painting, Photography, Film-making, Playing musical instruments, Acting
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteering / Social Service, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz, Blues, Reggae, Heavy Metal, Acid Rock
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Documentaries, Short films, Epics, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Martial Arts, Football, Bowling, Carrom, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Thai, Sushi, Mexican, Lebanese, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    Humanity,lovable,caring,open minded, n like to live free Dosen`t matters if she wears western or anything she like i juz wanna keep her happy danm happy like a queen like n angle... i juz need her to be forever with me and cuz she is already having king :) (Dad) so, i`ll be her prince ;) she can do job/studies if she want to nothing really matters, but her happiness is most important

    • Age

      18 to 23 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 26th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles