1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXTY9509 - Share his profile
    ZXTY9509
    • ZXTY9509

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZXTY9509 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 5"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Govt. Services
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Jai bhim.....this profile on behalf my brother..We are belongs to jalgaon.  
     He is descent , friendly caring, loving , respectful and helpful person. 
    My brother has completed B.sc. from Amravati university. Now he is doing work in Central railway. His hobbies are meditation, listening music, reading,. 
    This is a nuclear family. There are total four members including mother and two younger brothers. Mother is housemaker, one brother  has completed  Ph.D. another i s completed Bsc. We are strictly follower of Buddhisam and Dr. B. R. Ambedkar not Hindu.  
     We are looking  for such girl  who should be simple , caring supportive, and helpful . Descent,broad minded, hard working,and able to manage family and relationship respectfully ... don\'t want a girl doing  a job after marriage....... B happy!!!!!!!

    About his Family

    There are total four members in our family. Mother, and two younger brother including me of which all non married. My no. Is first. Second no. Pursuing P.hd  from well reputed institute (udct, Mumbai) And currently he is working in Private company as assistant manager in R&D department in Surat. Third one has  completed B.Sc.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Subhedar ramji Ambedkar vidyalay ,bhusawal, jalgaon

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      brijlal biyani science college ,Amaravati ,

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Operating department, Central railway,Mumbai,posting at lonaval

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 0 married

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Not filled in

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    His expectations is lot about life partner. She sholud be descent ,good looking, simple. At least have graduation. She should be respectful about parents. More important is to keep my family and her family happy forever and follwer of Buddhist. Aware of thoughts of Dr. B. R. Ambedkar.

    • Age

      22 to 28 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Bhusawal, Dhule, Jalgaon , Nagpur, Nashik/ Nasik, Solapur, Wardha , Yavatmal, Raipur, Pune/ Chinchwad, Jalna , Jaisalmer, Aurangabad, Amravati

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Caste

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.IT, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc, High School, M.Pharma, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, BHMS

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 and above

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 12th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 11, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles