1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYWS9667 - Share his profile
    ZYWS9667
    • ZYWS9667

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZYWS9667 Last Online today
    • 28, 5' 8"
    • M.Phil, M.A, B.A
    • Nagpur
    • Govt. Services
    • Buddhist, Buddhist
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     मुझे एक खूबसूरत लडकी चाहिये जो एक अच्छे परिवार से हो और मैं जातिओ पर विश्वास नही है जो की मेरी और मेरे परिवार की देखभाल कर सके साथ ही मैं उसका भी बहुत सन्मान कर सकू .......मुझे पढाई करना बहुत पसंद है इस कारण मैंने मेरी पढाई अभी भी जारी रखी है मैंने M.A.अर्थशास्त्र और बुद्धिस्ट स्टडी से किया है और अब मैं M.PHIL कर रहा हु साथ ही रेलवे में ट्रेन मैनेजर के पद पर कार्यरत भी हु जिसे भी मेरा ये विचार पसंद हो उसका स्वागत है 

    About his Family

    My 3 sister are marride and iam so happy boy and fully enjoy to the life .I want realy budhhist family know the principal of  tathagat budhha and belive her.

    Education

    Hi...i have done M.A.in economics and agreecuture dipoma in ycmu now i am double M.A in buddhist study in nagpur university I like a education 
    

    Occupation

    hi.....I am  working in central railways as a train manager(goods guard) continew to my education I like a educational people
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Phil

    • School Name

      R.K.Highschool dongargaon

    • UG Degree

      B.A

    • PG Degree

      M.A

    • UG College

      dr ambedkar college nagpur

    • PG College

      Dr.Ambedkar college dikshabhoomi nagpur

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      central railways

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Gothra

      not

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Bird watching, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Movies, Theatre
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry
    Favourites : socil to all religen Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    tathagat budhha Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian
    I Cook : Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    jk Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i want smart intelligent and attractive girl's for marriage she know whats a budhhizam and his principal ,she is care my family and i will care her family as a boy of his parents and good thought I like a girl whose good nurture I am study to astrology like a face reading ,line of hand ,sine in body and all type of man

    • Age

      20 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Nagpur

    • Religion

      Buddhist

    • Caste

      Buddhist

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      BDS, BHMS, M.A

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Scientist

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 22nd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 24, 1988

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles