1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAY0765 - Share his profile
    ZTAY0765
    • ZTAY0765

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZTAY0765 Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 29, 6' 0"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Agri
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am currently working in the field of data analytics and actuarial science. My job profile demands interaction with key decision makers in multiple industries. Writing is my hobby and I prefer music & reading novels as my stress busters. I prefer to spend quality time with my family after remaining busy in work for entire day. Communication is essence of all relationships and I expect transparency and honesty among two individuals. Yes the lady can keep a tab on my Cellphone :). The lady must be qualified and should be ready to share her opinion in family meetings. I can manage cooking my own food, so I don't expect the lady to be Master Chef, but should not stop me from experimenting new cuisines in kitchen :). I prefer writing poems, novels on weekends and exploring new destinations. My Mantra Laughter is best medicine. Being martial arts professional, I don't drink alcohol or smoke.

    About his Family

    My Dad is Class One Officer in Central Government. My Mom has worked as an accountant in India's leading Infrastructure Company.My Younger brother is I.T. geek and Team Lead in India's top Conglomerate. My Family is backbone of my success and achievements. In spite of having my own apartment, I still prefer to have long conversation and discussion with my parents. I expect the same from my life partner to be part of any discussion and mutual decision making process. Although we are nuclear, every occasion and celebration takes place with all our family members including my Uncle and Aunt's in our Ancestral home in Alibag which makes us nuclear but big joint family!!!

    Education

    Sports and Academics were part of my school days. I have represented my B-School in National Level Business Case competition and won Silver medal. Contrast was I have represented India in international level Martial Arts Tournament during my School Days. All Work and no play makes Jack a dull boy. I received an opportunity to represent my College in State level Chess and Judo tournament in which I have received Bronze and Gold medals respectively. During my final year Engineering, I was selected by L&T to design and develop automated systems for leading MNC in India.
    

    Occupation

    Started as Software Engineer in CMM Level 5 Company. Went ahead to become a Data Scientist and Data Modeling expert. Further career advancement lead to interaction with key decision makers in Global MNC's and right now traversing the path of Big Data Analytics and Strategy planning. I am also responsible for training and counselling newbees in my organisation to help them tackle work and life balance. I hold credit for publishing articles and reports in leading newspapers and magazines in India.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Mumbai University

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MAPFRE Insurance

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Playing musical instruments
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Romance, Science Fiction
    Favourites : Digital Fortress, FountainHead, Lost Symbol, Deception Point, Angels and Demons Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    TOPGEAR Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : MARTIAN, NATASAMRAT, MUMBAI PUNE MUMBAI, AVATAR, TITANIC, TERMINATOR, ARMAGADON, JURASSIC PARK Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Martial Arts, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian, French, Chinese Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New Zealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      21 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Agri

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 23, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:47 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles