1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUSW9395 - Share his profile
    ZUSW9395
    • ZUSW9395

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZUSW9395 Last Online 27-Apr-17
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai & Digras, Maharashtra
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Banjara
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     "Matches are made in heaven."  
      
    I am very sure that I am also destined with one of the best creations of God. I am here to help my destiny to find its way. Talking of god doesn't prove that I am very religious but yes I am not an atheist.  
      
    I believe in hard wok, persistence, and confidence. These three things can help you to climb the stairs of success. God can help you in making right decisions. Earning money is easier than earning love and respect. I try to earn both of them. "Money" by a job in a private sector as an engineer (team leader I am...if you have any knowledge of my field). And "love and respect" by giving back the same. And to whom I don't respect is just because I don't want it from them. Well, it may express me as an arrogant idiot but I m being real to you.  
      
     My Style of living is simple and I have an interest in watching movies, listening music, eating tasty food but I can't cook (hope that you can do that for me). I think this much info is too much for you and I should leave something to talk about when you will first talk to me.

    About his Family

    I have a mother who is a housewife and a father who is a government employee (nothing new) and two elder brothers who are married (nothing exceptional). Now its my number. One of my two brothers is in Pune who is self employed. And younger of the two works in government sector.

    Education

    I was average student from my childhood. But I am very good in my own stream. I have done my B.Tech in "Information and Technology" from Govt. College of Engg. (Aurangabad).
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Maharshtra Board

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Government college of engineering Aurangabad

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      MNC.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      sonar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Digras, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Theatre, Video / Computer games
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Drama
    Desired Partner

    Partner for me means a person with whom I spend my maximum time with. It's not important for a girl to be like me but at least our thinking should not clash. A simple, down-to-earth girl can do well with me. A girl who can understand my mood swings and brings up my mood when I m really down. She might not be the prettiest lady but she should be pretty attractive in her own way. Looks of a person are always secondary but a pure heart and good personality is something that reels me in. I want to be with a person who I can trust completely and can share my responsibilities. Taking good care of my parents is one of them (as i would like them to stay with me in future). An independent lady who can manages both her professional and personal life. I dont want my lady to earn because I want her money but that would make her more confident which i think is important for her own self growth.

    • Age

      21 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 19th Apr, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Darwha,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 08, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/Poosam/Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles