1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SVX1384 - Share his profile
    SVX1384
    • SVX1384

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    SVX1384 Last Online 21-Nov-16
    • 37, 6' 0"
    • M.Sc, PMP, B.Sc, None
    • Bangalore
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Bhavsar
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I work as a Program Manager with reputed MNC and is based out of Bangalore. Born and brought up in Pune in a traditional family.  
    I love Yoga and have a dream to start my Yoga school soon. Besides Yoga I like to read books, the category of the books changes as I evolve.  A one hundred percent vegetarian (having a life partner eating non-vegetarian food is absolutely OK)  
    Why my marriage is not been happening is a million dollar unanswered question for me. Let’s call it destiny. I do see myself to be a loving husband. If things work out I promise all happiness, commitment and support to my life partner.  
    I have travelled extensively in Europe and Asia countries due to work and hence have broader perspective towards life. Yoga has taught me the awareness about myself and everything around me. I do constantly evolve as I see and read more.  
    I rarely get angry, but I am a moody person. I am making conscious effort to work on that. I do think before I act and it’s an important virtue to maintain any relationship.  
    Romantic by heart :)  
    I can cook good kichadi and make chai.  
    I am looking for someone who is self-aware, someone who wants to follow her passion after marriage and someone who likes talking and connecting through conversations. She doesn't necessarily has to like yoga, but if she does it would nicer!

    About his Family

    Father- Retired 
    Mother- She's a house wife 
    Brother- Currently looking for a job related to English literature. 
    Sister-She's married and working as a school Teacher

    Education

    Fergusson College, Pune
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Program Manager @ HP
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Sc

    • School Name

      Vidya Niketan Pune

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • PG Degree

      M.Sc

    • UG College

      Fergusson College

    • PG College

      M.Sc

    • Other UG Degree

      None

    • Other PG Degree

      PMP

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Hewlett Packard India Sales Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Bhavsar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown, 62 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Eat, Pray Love. Spiritual Books, Commentaries, Biographies Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    How I met your mother; Lost; Friends Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic
    Favourites : HAHK, Jab We Met, RHTDM Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan, Italian
    I Cook : NA Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Hillstations Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for someone who is self-aware, someone who wants to follow her passion and someone who likes talking and connecting through conversations. She doesn't necessarily has to like yoga, but if she does it would nicer !

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 7'

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bhavsar

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 31st Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Rajgurunagar,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 01, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles