1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    UTX9474 - Share his profile
    UTX9474
    • UTX9474

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    UTX9474 Last Online today
    eAdvantage
    • 34, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech, No
    • Chennai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am easy going cheerful & balanced person with zest for living. I always like to explore new places, cultures & interact with people from all genre & diverse background. Humor has immense importance in my life & I think I have got a good sense of it. Though I don\'t have artistic skills, I appreciate various good art form. I have keen interest in movies which includes all genre from Hollywood to Bollywood, classical to contemporary , Art to commercial, world cinema to Marathi.Sometimes I don\'t mind watching absolute brainless movie with bunch of friends & enjoying time.Reading is my another passion. My interest lie in the literature from Marathi/English. It includes humor,story, drama , poems, Gazals etc. Music is something which I cant not live with.I listen to movie songs from Hindi & Marathi movies ,old & new.I do watch selected TV shows, Marathi & English (American sitcom).In sport, I follow cricket & tennis. My leisure time activities also include long drive on weekends & in monsoon visiting scenic place. Having good time also mean to me, a good friend alongside with a cup of coffee & talking for hours about different thing. In terms of my upbringing,I have been brought up in middle class family with moderate belief where we follow all traditional festivals.I think this is good background to start with. If you feel we strike some chords,do drop by to say hello.We can share & talk more about it over cup of coffee sometime & let us see if it leads to something special :) Thank you again for stopping by ! All the best for your partner search !

    About his Family

    Teaching is a part of my family. My father work in administrative department in school. My Mother is principal of the balvidyalaya. My uncle is a teacher in secondary High school. I have only one sister & she is married. Currently my parents stay in Nashik. Most of my relatives are located in Nashik

    Education

    BE MECH from COEP Pune. Passed out in 2004.
    

    Occupation

    I am currently employed in automobile company as product development manager
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Pethe High School

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      College of engineering Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      No

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ford India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in private firm

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Yujarvedi

    • Gothra

      gautam

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Nashik/ Nasik, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 85 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Poetry, Humour, Short stories
    Favourites : Reading Buff. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Big bang theory How I Met your mother Game of thrones FRIENDS etc Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Non-commercial / Art, World cinema, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : movie buff!! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati
    I Cook : No Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Sea shore Hills Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Person not necessary having same interests,hobbies as mine but share the same energy, zest to live life to fullest. Person whom I can depend upon to share the life with all of its content. Person having own personal goals in life at the same time same commitment in marriage.I am looking for a person who can be my life partner as well as my best friend.

    • Age

      29 to 36 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.Ed, M.Ed, Trade School, Diploma

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting, Advertising Professional, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, HR Professional, Software Professional, Hardware/Telecom, Service Engineering, Engineer - Non IT, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Others

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 30th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nasik District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 20, 1982

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Swati/ Chothi

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles