1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVT1659 - Share his profile
    ZUVT1659
    • ZUVT1659

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZUVT1659
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age
    Know More
    Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 35, 6' 0"
    • B.Sc
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple down to earth person. Love pets byheart. Coffee runs in my blood. Little moody sometimes, but usually of a kind and understanding nature. Over time and elaborate efforts I have learned to be patient. Though have not practiced much, but love adventure sports. 
     
    I am sort of nocturnal person. My evening starts at 10 PM & morning dawns at 8-9 AM. I am sometimes meticulous in my habits & routine. And sometimes like to throw away all the rules. You know, like one of those days when you don't want to be typical yourself. 
     
    I don't have obsession for fashion. I get along with any decent wearing. I don't express my true feelings very often. A bit reserve in personal matters. Otherwise I am extrovert. I love pets by heart. I am an empathic person by nature. I wish to give something back to society through what ever possible ways. I expect active participation of my better half in the same or at least whole hearted support. 
     
    On professional front, I am serving in an IT product based company as web master. I am absolutely self made and self reliant. I have earned my knowledge, skills, current position, status etc. all of that through my own efforts. And yet I am humble and polite. Apart from regular job, I also take up sort of freelance projects just out of my passion for work. I am striving to be an entrepreneur in IT enabled services (online/digital marketing). 
     
    I am unique of my kind. (Well everybody is !!!) 
     
    PS: I am an absolutely pet loving person. My life is incomplete without 2/3 pets. Currently I have a cat (kitten) and want to have few more pets like, more cats or 1/2 dogs. My soul is attached to pets. Please note this as a very point important point.

    About his Family

    Parents were teacher, so we have life values and principles imbibed within us since our childhood. Parents are retired now and living with us. Rather we are living our parents (and that will continue). Elder brother is software professional working with a reputed IT MNC. Sister-in-law is a working women as well.

    Education

    Shivaji University
    

    Occupation

    Working as Webmaster and also having part-time / freelance work schedule. 
    If you are not sure what a webmater 
    Regarding me, most of the things mentioned in above link do apply with additional knowlege and experience in online marketing.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Modern English School

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Shivaji University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Product based software company

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha

    • Gothra

      Vishwamitra

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish, 60 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Film-making, Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Short stories
    Favourites : There are many, just to mention, \"Fist of God\", \"Exodus\", \"Nazi Bhasmasuracha Udayast\", \"Mahanayak\" Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Martial Arts, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner

    Should be pet lover or friendly for sure. Should understand family values. Career oriented girl will certainly get fair support and motivation.

    • Age

      29 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Divorced, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolhapur,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 06, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishchick

    • Nakshatra

      Anuradha/ Anusham/ Anizham

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles