1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWTZ7639 - Share his profile
    • ZWTZ7639

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZWTZ7639 Last Online today
    • 30, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Canada & Baroda/Vadodara
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I was born and raised in Baroda, Gujarat. I am currently residing in Edmonton, Alberta Canada. My family is very well settled both in India and Canada. My elder sister is married and lives in Edmonton as well. My father is retired and goes back and forth in both countries (Winter in India, Summer in Canada). As a family they are extremely open minded, social and helping. Our family has a large social network of friends and families, especially in India (Gujarat and Maharashtra). I too am very social and have many friends in both countries. 
    I graduated from NAIT in Canada and work as an Integrity Inspector (QA/QC) and in Field Engineering in one of the largest Engineering and Consulting company in North America (in Materials Engineering field) and broadly in the Oil and Gas, manufacturing and Energy sector. I have a salary which can comfortably support two people and is well above the national average. I am ambitious and constantly pursue qualifications/certifications and accredations that further augment my professional life and my career prospects. I do intend to start a business or a venture sometime in the future. 
    Personally I believe in having fun in life and do involve myself in as many activities as I can. I believe in keeping fit and do workout/ Yoga as much as I can. I have good health in general and never had any major diseases/ illness. I am a big foodie and love trying out new cuisines. I love movies and reading books. I also like to play and follow sports and I love Cricket. I love music and can listen to any genre of music as long as I like it. I am also immensely interested in politics somehow and the developments happening in our country. I like hiking, camping trekking and many other outdoor activities. I like travelling and exploring new places, landmarks, cultures and customs and have a list of places which I want to visit at the next possible opportunity. 
    Above all I am a people person. I like to achieve/ earn material things but I do tend to put people before all else and remain grounded. I am social by nature and I tend to be easily comfortable with most people I meet. 
    I am looking for an educated and preferably good looking girl with an open mind and social personality.

    About his Family

    My father is an Electronics Engineer; my sister is an MS in Computer Engineering; I am a graduate from NAIT in Materials Engineering Technology.


    I have an Associates degree in Materials Engineering Technology. On completion of some management related Ad hoc courses I will be confered a B.Tech degree. I am pursuing the ad hoc courses currently.


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Not filled in

    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Baroda/Vadodara, Gujarat

    • Not living with parents
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Jan, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Vadodara,Gujarat, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 16, 1987

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:29 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles