1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXWY5979 - Share his profile
    ZXWY5979
    • ZXWY5979

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    ZXWY5979
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education
    Know More
    Last Online 31-Oct-16
    eValue
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • CFA, MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Financial Services/Accounting
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • $60,001 - 80,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     As a typical Mumbaite by heart, I’ve come a long way in learning new habits in Singapore. my love for sports has amplified since I've been here, more so because of the time my job provides me. i enjoy tennis, futsal, swimming and hitting the weights regularly.  
     
    i love to read, usually books on self-development, a habit since i was young. A die-hard movie buff. 
     
    I like travelling, sometimes even if it is close to home, provided it gives me a new window to what i have already seen. i love to drive away from the city on weekends, something that i miss doing here in Singapore. 
     
    All mumbaites are social to the core; count me as one of them. i love clubbing on weekends and drink responsibly. 
     
    i am a God fearing person and would love to explore the spiritual side of me sometime in the near future.  
     
    My family has bought me up in a very liberal environment, no restrictions, no deadlines, which has made me responsible and draw my own boundaries. I’m open minded and love a heated conversation once in a while on sensitive topics, it helps me understand the other person's perspective from a safe distance at best. social profiling is something i really hate.

    About his Family

    My dad is fitness enthusiast, he jogs regularly, hit's the weights fairly often and is very diet conscious. He is very well read and you will be impressed at his presentation skills, he does leave an impact.  
    Details about him: 
     (Father) 
    G.S.B (Konkani) from Karkala (South Kanara) 
    Joint President Grasim Industries Limited (Aditya Birla Group) Now  Retired 
     
    My Mom is a really kind soul, she is soft spoken, loves to banter and enjoys cooking. With her around, there is never a quite moment, she's always chit chatting on all the possible things around.  The house feel's empty when she's not around even for a little bit.  
    (Mother) 
    Deshasth Rigvedi Brahman 
    Housewife 
     
     
    The devil on the block, Kunal, my younger brother. He is a Nerd with the finesse of a hardcore extrovert, always laughing on silly things, adorable to hang out with and a kind bloke. With him in India, I know there is someone taking care of my folks.   
     M.B.B.S (KEM Mumbai) (Younger Brother) 
    Presently doing Post Graduation in Pune

    Education

    Bcom (First Class) MMK College Mumbai 
    MMS (First Class) MET Institute of Management, Mumbai University 
    CFA (USA)
    

    Occupation

    Working as a Senior Equities Analyst in Silver Streak Asset Mangement (Advisor to Hedge Funds),presently based in Singapore
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CFA

    • School Name

      St Xaviers High School,Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      MMK College Mumbai

    • PG College

      MET Institute of Management

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Silver Streak Asset Management ,Singapore

    • Annual Income

      $60,001 - 80,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Gaud Saraswat Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Kaunsha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop, Rap, Blues
    Favourite read
    History, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Freakonomics...HBR...GQ Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Boston Legal, Two and half men, Top Gear, The Apprentice Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Epics
    Favourites : Gladiator, Good the Bad the Ugly, Departed, Inglorious Basterds, Rush, Rocky, recent Bond flicks Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training, Tennis, Squash, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Continental, Moghlai, Thai, Mexican, Fast food
    I Cook : Pasta, Omelette, Mind Blowing Milkshakes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    More of a Beach person, recently traveled to Sydney, Melbourne, Bali, Jakarta... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Good sense of humor, kind, family oriented, active, extrovert, willing to travel, willing to take risk's, ambitious, responsible and liberal. Slim ,Tall and Good Looking.Working.Preferably willing to relocate to Singapore. Professionally Qualified. Brahmin/GSB

    • Age

      25 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha

    • Mother tongue

      Konkani, Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,  $25,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 30th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 02, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      23 hrs:24 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Capricorn

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Moolam/ Moola

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Electricity Bill

    • Age

      Passport

    Similar Profiles