1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZVY4661 - Share his profile
    ZZVY4661
    • ZZVY4661

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZVY4661 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eValue
    • 31, 5' 6"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.Com
    • Gurgaon
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Deshastha
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello, 
     
    I enjoy Movies, Nature Travel, done Trekking. I can describe myself as Well Behaved, Religious and one who Respects Elders,Trustworthy, Caring and Soft Spoken. 
     
    Born and brought up at Nagpur, Maharashtra and after graduation, I went to Gurugram for MBA. Done MBA in Marketing and working as a Specialist with Swiss based IT MNC. 
     
    We have relatives in Mumbai, Pune, Jaigaon, Nashik, Nagpur, Amravati, Raipur, Bilaspur, Bhilai. I would like to come back to Maharashtra as I get a chance. 
     
    I believe that marriage is a divine institution. It is a union between two families and not just 2 individuals. Understanding between people is the key to a long term relationship. There will be good and bad times, ups and downs, but if we are together we can overcome every obstacle.  
     
    Mother - Homemaker 
    Father - Area General Manager in Coal India Limited. He has served more than 25 years in WCL, Nagpur. 
     
    Younger Brother and Sister both have completed their Graduation and now pursuing professional education. 
     
    We are an Open Minded Family with both Traditional Values and Modern Outlook. We share great family bonding. Our family is well respected in society as all are highly educated and well settled in India, US, Singapore etc. if interested call 

    About his Family

    We are an Open Minded Nuclear Family with Traditional Values and Modern Outlook. We share great family bonding. Our family is well respected in society as all are highly educated and well settled in India and abroad.  
     
    Father posted as an Area General Manager in MCL-subsidiary of Coal India Limited. He has served more than 25 years in WCL, Nagpur. Mother is an excellent Homemaker. Brother has completed his Bachelors and now pursuing CA. Younger Sister is doing CS executive with graduation.

    Education

    Completed MBA in Marketing in First class from Gurgaon, Delhi-NCR
    

    Occupation

    Currently working as a Specialist in Microsoft Operations at a Multinational company headquartered in Stans, Switzerland. 
     
    Prior to this I was working in a German MNC as Senior Executive Operations. 
     
    In the past I have also worked in Sony Mobile.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Bhonsala Military School Nagpur

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      Deshastha Rigvedi Brahmin

    • Gothra

      Koushika

    • Gothra (maternal)

      bhargav

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Fantasy, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : The Fountainhead - Ayn Rand, The Alchemist -Paulo Coelho, Myth = Mithya Devdutt Patnaik, The Monk who sold his Ferrari, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    MTV Roadies, Neeli Chatri wale, Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : Namastey London, Taal, The Peaceful Warrior, Forest Gump, The Pursuit of Happyness, The Shawshank Redemption, Notting Hill, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Volleyball
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Excellent Tea, some Vegetables, Dal fry, Sheera. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kasmir, Goa, Gangtok, most of north,south and west including Amarnath Yatra, Jagannath temple, Tirupati Balaji, the list is big. I have traveled across India covering most of it, all thanks to my father. There are many International Destinations waiting to get added in this list. Hope to cover them soon. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A simple and caring girl, who understands her responsibilities, respects elders, maintains relationships and values family bonding. I believe that trust is the basis of long term relationships and every relationship is nourished with Love, Care and Understanding between two people. Geographical distance does not matter when people understand, love and care each other. Life is all about - a little Adjustment, a little Support, a little Understanding and a little Caring and Sharing. As we age looks will fade away, life will change, situations will change and even people around us will change, the only thing remaining will be love and support and the only thing getting stronger is the bond we have and for that also we have to work. It's all about staying committed to one another and enjoy the journey of life. These are all the small things which makes Life big and worth living. Thanks for visiting my profile and if you find it suitable please leave a message and we can take it forwa

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Yajurvedi

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 29th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 07, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      08 hrs:42 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles