1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZWW9823 - Share his profile
    ZZWW9823
    • ZZWW9823

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZZWW9823 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 32, 6' 1"
    • Other
    • Australia
    • Banking Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB)
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi ! By the way of introduction my name is Ankur Desai .Firstly i would like to thank you for your time to go through my profile. well thats true that its really hard to say things about yourself.  . I am not sure where to start.  
    I love travelling and explore the world , people and their culture! just fascinates me when i stop in a country and understand their way of living and culture.i have been fortunate enough to visit few asian , states and south pacific countries in last 5-6 years. I am also involved in lot of sports activities. i have completed his Masters in Professional Accounting followed with Diploma in Business Administration.  
     
    i am currently working with One of the leading Banks in Australia since last 7 years.  
     
    my family consist of my parents and brother, sis in law and a beautiful niece. they live in mumbai 
     
    work keeps me very busy and its kind of hard to meet someone special,I am very ambitious ,down to earth and Charismatic person. i love gym work outs, swimming and playing tennis on a weekend, i like to cook however do not cook more often due to my busy work schedule. i love travelling and whenever i get days off from work i am always keen to travel, this also includes overseas. 
     
    i have completed my masters degree at Griffith University in Gold coast, i was lucky enough to study a diploma of Business administration in gold coast. after completion of my tertiary qualification i moved to Melbourne in 2010 Now i am in love with this city and have no plans to move anywhere else. 
     
    i am looking for someone who is ready to settle down in Australia. i am looking for someone who can adjust themself to complete different Culture.

    About his Family

    My dad is retired after wotking for many years with UBI , my mom is a house wife looking after my family . my awesome brother and Sister in law both work full time, my brother works for HDFC bank and sister in Law work for Public relation firm in mumbai, i have got a beautiful and adorable niece. i havent spend much time with her but i am definately looking forward to spend more time with her in my next trip .

    Education

    Masters of professional accounting (MPA ) - GRIFFITH UNI - GOLD COAST Australia 
    Diploma of business - TAFE - GOLD COAST 
    BCom - mumbai university 
    
    

    Occupation

    current work:  
    working as Analyst at one of the top australian bank 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Other

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Brahmin Saraswat

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 82 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Favourite Vacation destination
    New zealand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i am looking for someone who is ready to settle down in Australia. and who can adjust themself to complete different Culture. any work experience would also be helpful

    • Age

      23 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 09, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      18 hrs:05 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles