1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUUS6613 - Share his profile
    ZUUS6613
    • ZUUS6613

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZUUS6613 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    • 42, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Thane
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Chambhar
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Namaste. i have worked 8 year with IT MNC with Oracle windows engg design.i was a proprietor of IT education center for 2 years. afterwords i have started my own book publication house. 
    A blend of art and technical orientation. i am friendly, talkative but only with selected peoples. i am not serious personality but open mind by nature.i like to sketch portraits,poem composition.i have written 5 marathi books( literature,history,philosophy,psycology,spiritual).one of my famous book is shivray ani shivakalin sandarbh. 
    Health/Fitness is most important part of my life.I am avid trekker, have completed 50 forts. Business is my passion and profession too. even-though i am stock market trader, i would like to create documentary films in future.partner with similar interest will make better married life. 
    thanks

    About his Family

    My parents(Father retired from clarient thane & Mother from BMC teacher) are living with me @ Dombivli. My parents are simple,lovable and supportive by nature.one youngest married sister(BCA .Teacher in BARC). My childrens(daughter 7yr son 4yr )are not living with me. My native place is Kurundwad -narsobawadi (kolhapur)

    Education

    BE civil, DBM 
    

    Occupation

    Book publication house. Stock Market Technical analyst trader trainer,Vastu advisor
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      s h jondhale highschool dombivli

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Dnyaneshwari Prakashan

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      harale lingayat

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kalyan, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 66 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Film-making
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Ghazals
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Biographies, History, Poetry, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Favourites : Raja shiv chatrapati-Bm Purandare,Maneaters of Kumau- Jim Corbet, Dnyaneshwari by sant dnyaneshwar Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Chala hava yeu dya,Discovery,Business channel Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, World cinema, Documentaries
    Favourites : Sholey,manus ,Samana ,Do ankhe bara hath,Q se Q tak,Rambo,Phir hera pheri Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : egg chicken Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Himachal ,Rajasthan,Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Seeking Life partner from educated & cultured family. Troustworthy,Simple, down to earth,mature,co-operative,health & fitness conscious & romantic by nature. More imp is that; she shouldnot be short-temper and egoist. By education atleast graduate,part-time working/ nonworking,Interested in home management & assist to my business with love.If she wants to continue her job/business;i don't have any objection. (i have seen my mother as a working woman(teacher) from my childhood so working woman is not new for me.).but she should give more importance to home awareness rather than a corporate mindset as a prime factor. my love & support will be always with her. athyanav ekvis akara sola athechalis My thoughts about Married life: Husband & Wife are the two sides of a coin.I think both should be dependent to each other for bonding purpose.Mutual need is very IMP factor for successful marital relationship.Thanx

    • Age

      32 to 38 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Chambhar, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Not working, Banking Professional, Beautician, Businessperson, Education Professional, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Healthcare Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Self Employed, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Gadhinglaj,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 08, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Makha/ Magam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles