1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWT5573 - Share his profile
    ZVWT5573
    • ZVWT5573

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVWT5573
    Verified by visit
    Documents provided:
    • Age,
    • Address,
    • Education,
    Know More
    Last Online 01-Dec-16
    • 32, 5' 9"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Dhangar
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

       Born and bought up in Pune, I have completed my bachelors in engineering and currently working for a German MNC. I am a caring, fun-loving, ambitious and hard-working person. I have moderate and practical approach towards life. 
     
    I have completed mechanical engineering from College of Engineering Pune (COEP). After few years in job I tried to purse masters. I had admits from various US universities for MS in Aerospace engineering. 
     
    I started my career in engineering department and moved on to technical sales. Currently I am working as (deputy) manager sales and marketing, a techno-commercial role, at SMS group GmbH, a German MNC. As a part of my job I have travelled across India and few places in Europe and Middle East. I am currently responsible for north and central India, Qatar, Oman and United Arab Emirates (UAE). 
     
    In free time I enjoy to be with my family and friends. I'm not an avid reader but when I get hold on a captivating book I just can't stop until I complete it. Dan Brown is my favourite. I do like to watch sci-fi, action, comedy and romantic movies. I like to keep myself informed about current affairs, business and technology updates. 
     
    My family includes my mother, a brother and a sister. My Father passed away and Mother is a retired govt. employee. All of my siblings are married.  
     
    I am looking forward to dream a new world together with my partner and turn that dream into reality. I am seeking a match who is well educated, professional and cultured. I have flexible approach towards location and career, we would make our career choices be it job, education, relocation etc best suited for both of us. 
    If you are more educated or taller than me and thinks we could be a good match, please don’t hesitate to contact me. 
     
    My relationship goal: In a life we may face situations where we would have divergent view points. At such moments I expect we talk, iron out differences...and when it's over laugh at it...life goes on with we on each other’s side :)

    About his Family

    I come from a family of humble background. We are a middle class family settled in Pune. My family includes my mother, a sister and a brother. I am youngest among my siblings. Our native place is Gomewadi village in Atpadi Taluka of Sangli district.

    Education

    I  have completed my BE in Mechanical Engineering from College of Engineering (COEP).
    

    Occupation

    Currently working with a German MNC as a Sales & Marketing manager, a techno-commercial role. Responsible for north and central India, Qatar, Oman & United Arab Emirates (UAE).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      College of Engineering Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      SMS India Private Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Hatkar

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Health & Fitness, Politics
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Digital Fortress, Winning Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : Avatar Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Weight training, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Konkan
    Desired Partner

    I am looking forward to dream a new world with you...And with you make turn dream into reality. A well educated girl I see as a my partner for life. Once we decide to go ahead we collectively shall make our career choices be it job, education, relocation etc... To be practical in life we may face situations where we would have divergent viewpoints. At such moments I expect we talk, iron out differences...and when its over laugh at it...life goes on with we together :)

    • Age

      24 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 3"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Dhangar

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), CA, CFA, MBA/PGDM, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Other

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 21st Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 10, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:35 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Documents Provided
    • Education

      Degree Certificate

    • Address

      Electricity Bill

    • Age

      Driving License

    Similar Profiles