1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAT7715 - Share his profile
    ZAT7715
    • ZAT7715

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZAT7715 Last Online 08-Dec-16
    • 41, 5' 6"
    • Diploma
    • Mumbai
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Kokanastha Maratha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Thank-you for taking your precious time to view my profile 
    I am currently running my own business into printing, designing and fabrication . 
     Divorced with mutual concern officially through court. 
    (Divorce-Certificate available) 1 issue who will continue to stay with mother forever as per court orders paid one time alimony and no more in touch. 
     
       I am looking forward to refresh my life with right person who can be with me in my good n bad times for the rest of our life\'s> <3 with luv n affection 
    It\'s my sincere request for people who are looking for sponsorship,  financial support, kindly excuse I believe if the relationship is based on financial terms it will again be a disappointment.  
    So people seriously looking for love only contact   
     
    here is a Nice Saying :U\'ll continue your love even if your love fails, 
    b\'coz how can you hate the heart which made you to love it...:) 
     
    Thanks for your time 

    About his Family

    DAD Expired in October 2010 was working for Indian railway a very simple an easy going person . Mom  house wife  from bhonsle family 96-kuli MARATHA'S.  
    01 brother n 01 sister happily married  Bro- graduate working for private firm well to do.

    Education

    Bachelors of commerce, Diploma in sound recording & reproduction. 
    lots of past experience from my previous jobs total 12+ years of experience  
    Coputer hardware and networking. 
    IIHT approved cloud networking expert. 
     
    
    

    Occupation

    Currently i am running my own business in to printing designing and fabrication.  Prior to this for 2+7YEARS respectively  i was with Tech Mahindra, multi National (Bank).JPMC, and lots of other previous experience.  
    I am also looking forward to leave Mumbai and stay in any other part of india or abroad.  
    My life partner should not have a problem for the same. 
    Job is not an issue as per my experience in sales & marketing I can get job in any marketing company anywhere. 
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Diploma

    • School Name

      CGHS Convent School. Mumbai University

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Infinity

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 kuli maratha/ Bhonsle

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Bhonsle

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Raigad District

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 71 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Film-making, Singing, Dancing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop, Disco, House Music, Techno, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Self motivation books & some thing new that inspires!! Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Yoga / Meditation, Bowling, Basketball
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Chinese, Moghlai, Fast food
    I Cook : Whenever i am in mood of cooking i do. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Peace-full environment Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Thankyou for taking your time to read my desires ok so, I don\'t expect much as far as she is qualified,kind hearted & soft spoken who can understand me and love\'s me to core. I do have property in Mumbai and Rajasthan but since I am looking forward to stay work and settle in any-other part of india then Mumbai, so in that case my partner should not have a problem for the same. Actually I am looking for a partner who thinks love 😍 in relationship is much more necessary and important then lot\'s of money 💵, property, assets etc etc I can assure you, you can be one of the most happiest person out of few on this earth 🌍 Regards

    • Age

      33 to 41 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Never Married

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living separately

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Rajasthani/Marwari, Marathi, Konkani, Foreign origin, Gujarati / Kutchi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Diploma, Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine), MDS, M.D.

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.1 Crore,   $0 to $200,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 03, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      11 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvapalguni/ Puram/ Pubbhe

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles