1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXYS3536 - Share his profile
    ZXYS3536
    • ZXYS3536

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZXYS3536 Last Online 26-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 10"
    • M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • Austin
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Kokanastha Maratha
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, thanks for visiting my profile... 
     
    About me: I\'m an independent, simple, smart, fun-loving guy who indulges in spontaneity, and new experiences in life. I grew up in Mumbai where I raised in a tight-knit family. My immediate family is five of us - Mom, Dad, elder sister, I and a younger brother.  
     
    Education & Family: I\'ve done my Bachelors in engineering from D.Y.Patil, Navi Mumbai and later my masters from NYU, New York. Currently, I\'m working in Austin, Texas.(at Qualcomm) Visa status : H1-B and Green card petition is in the process. My sister (married) is a computer engineer and later she pursued her MBA. My brother is doing his masters in US. 
     
    Hobbies: I like reading, watching movies, watching documentaries, physical activities, playing pool/chess, traveling, gymming. Few random things about me. I\'m a movie buff and can watch back to back many movies. I was a part of Honeywell\'s Intra-Inter Chess team. I was a topped in the Mumbai university. I\'m also doing a screenwriting certification from UCLA. I try to keep myself overloaded. Movie direction is one of my dreams. I have a plan to attain some courses on a movie direction, movie editing, and filming documentary. I have a deep respect about Marathi Literature. I\'m passionate about my work. 
     
    Partner Preference: Should be a good hearted person. I don\'t give emphasis on education rather should be talented, good at some skill (singing, dancing, writing, etc) and passionate towards it. Height at least 5.2. Preferably 96K Maratha. 
     
    Future Plan: I want to return back to India in next few years, would be working in an engineering firm or I would start my own business. 
     
    Marriage Plan: Hopefully by the end of the year.  
     
    All the best for your search.

    About his Family

    As I mentioned earlier, My immediate family is five of us - Mom,Dad, elder sister (got married), I and a younger brother. My dad is working at a private sector (MNC) in Mumbai, Mom is a housewife. I have an elder sister (married) settled in Mumbai, she complted her BE + MBA and currently working in one of the MNC in Mumbai, and a younger brother (Unmarried). He is BE + MS.

    Education

    I was a bright student - good in academics. I was a ranker in the university.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Ramrao Adik Inst of Tech, Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      University of Mumbai

    • PG College

      New York University, NY

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Honeywell - NXP - Freescale

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96K Maratha

    • Gothra

      shadilya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Film-making, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Movies
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Law & Order: Special Victims Unit Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries, Drama
    Favourites : There is a long list....Lets talk about it later! Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Weight training
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese
    I Cook : mostly vegetarian food. Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      24 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 5" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Kokanastha Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 21, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Punarvasu/ Punarpusam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles