1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXX9867 - Share his profile
    ZVXX9867
    • ZVXX9867

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    12
    ZVXX9867 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    JS Exclusive
    • 31, 5' 10"
    • M.Arch, B.Arch, Datcm
    • Mumbai
    • Architect
    • Hindu, Koshti
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I would begin by adding some words about me! I am an ambitious, self-made, workaholic, down to earth person who would like to balance professional & family life. I profoundly believe professional life gives you exposure, confidence & sense of achievement and the fulfilment one gets from this work is very important for well being. I also participate in family get-togethers, functions, parties, etc. My ideal pastime would be to watch movies, sports, reading & cooking, while I really like travelling and exploring new things around me too. Having already travelled in India to a reasonable extent, I have been to UAE, UK and Europe and looking forward for other beautiful places in near future.   
    	I graduated from Sir J.J College of Architecture, Mumbai, India with a Bachelor of Architecture Degree with Merit and post graduate in Sustainable Urban Design from England, United Kingdom. I was working with W.S.Atkins as an Architect. I have gained more than 6 years professional experience already and looking to expand my horizons internationally. 
     
    Future plan: 
     
    I would ideally be looking to work in the Abroad for some substantial International experience in Urban Design and Architecture field. Besides, I also began my own practice as a freelancer with fellow batch mates in Mumbai, a while ago after passing out. We have done some architectural projects already in Mumbai and Ahmedabad, along with some prospective international sites in the Middle East we are currently working on. I would eventually establish a multi-disciplinary design firm specialising in architecture, urban design & planning in times to come.

    About his Family

    My Family consists of my Father, Mother and my three-brothers; Yash, Naresh and Lukesh. Father has retired from his government job of working with Central Bank of India. Mother is a housewife. Yash is married and blessed with two daughters and is qualified graduate. Yash is a government servant as well working in the Court as a ‘stenographer’. He is also married and blessed with one daughter and one son. He is an Architect and he has established his own architectural practice in hometown with younger brother Lukesh, a graduate architect himself. So indeed, a clan of three ‘Architect’ brothers.

    Education

    I have complete with my Master's Degree in Sustainable Urban Design from The University of Nottingham, UK and completed five years of Bachelor of Architecture from Sir J.J College of Architecture, Mumbai, India with a distinction and was awarded two GOLD medals. I also did my D.atcm (Diploma in Architectural Technology and Construction Management). I am a certified member of Council of Architecture India and BREEAM AG. England UK.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.Arch

    • School Name

      University of Nottingham

    • UG Degree

      B.Arch

    • PG Degree

      M.Arch

    • UG College

      Sir J.J College of Architecture

    • PG College

      University of Nottingham, UK

    • Other UG Degree

      Datcm

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Architect

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Archatelie India Pvt. Ltd.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      Halba Koshti

    • Gothra

      nandanwar

    • Gothra (maternal)

      nandanwar

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Disco, House Music
    Favourite read
    Romance, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : I would like to read regarding my field Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Not specific about any shows... Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Short films
    Favourites : Almost enjoyed most of the movies including English, Hindi, Marathi and south movies Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Volleyball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Spanish
    I Cook : Mostly All Non veg dishes Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Any place which is close to nature, with pleasant weather Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      23 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, New Zealand, Singapore

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nagpur District, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 25, 1985

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Dhanista/ Avittam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles