1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVR4576 - Share his profile
    ZXVR4576
    • ZXVR4576

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    11
    ZXVR4576 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 9"
    • B.Sc
    • Mumbai
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Kunbi
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Widowed
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am simple person and down to earth. My sweet heart wife passed away by blood cancer, she fought almost one n half years but we lost the battle. I had good married life with her. Having twin kids baby and baba as they are 3.5 years old and they are world for me. I love my kids so much. I need good n understanding wife as wel as good mother who love my kids like her own. I m honest, like singing, writting, outing n many other things. I think happy married life is depend on three things those r trust, understanding, love n respect. Priority for lady with baby from earlier marriage. If you are interested then please send or accept my interest otherwise don't hesitate to decline. Thank you....

    About his Family

    Small family, father n mother stay at my native place ratnagiri. I have a brother, he is operating his own business and a sister who is married. N my 2 kids r with me.

    Education

    I hv done bsc in industrial chemistry...
    

    Occupation

    I have almost 9 yrs working experience. I grown up from executive to manager level 
    
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      someshwar vidyalaya

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      psb college

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Best deal TV

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      tirale

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish Brown, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Ghazals, Latest film songs, Indipop, Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Western
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Romance, Thriller / Suspense, Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Comics
    Favourites : Geeta Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    tarak mehta ka oolta chashma Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    I Cook : Indian food... Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kullu Manali, Kerala, Alibaugh Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She shoud be kind hearted, undestanding, should respect others n most important is that she should accept my kids as her own and I promise I will too.

    • Age

      27 to 38 Years

    • Height

      4' 10" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Married

    • Have Children

      No, Yes, living together, Yes, living separately

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Chambhar, Dhangar, Dhobi, Gondhali, Gujjar, Gurav, Koli, Konkani, Koshti, Kshatriya- All, Kudumbi, Kumhar/Kumbhar, Kunbi, Kurmi, Kurmi kshatriya, Kushwaha, Leva Patil, Mali, Maratha, OBC, Sutar, Swakula sali, Hindu: Others, Yadav/Yadava, Vysya, Vaishya, Vaish, Tribe, Tonk Kshatriya, Thakur, Thakkar, Teli, Sonar, Somvanshi, Shimpi, Rawat, Rajput Rohella/Tank, Rajput Negi, Rajput Kumaoni, Rajput Garhwali, Rajput- All, Rajbonshi, Patil- All, Patel Leva, Patel Kadva, Patel- All, Panchal, Nhavi, Oswal, Maheshwari, Mahar, Lohar, Lohana, Lodhi Rajput, Leva Patidar, Kutchi Gurjar, Kutchi, Kurumbar, Kshatriya Agnikula, Koli Mahadev, Kokanastha Maratha, Khatik, Khatri, Kharwar, Khandelwal, Khandayat, Kayastha- All, Kashyap, Kasar, Karuneegar, Karmakar, Karana, Kapu Munnuru, Kapu- All, Kapol, Kansari, Kamma, Kamboj, Kalwar, Kalinga Vysya, Kalar, Kalal, Kaibarta, Kahar, Kadava patel, Jatav, Hindu: Jat, Jangam, Jaiswal, Hegde, Gupta, Gudia, Gramani, Gowda, Gounder, Goud, Gomantak Maratha, Goan, Goala, Ghumar, Gavali, Garhwali, Ganiga, Gavara, Gabit, Ezhuthachan, Ezhava, Edigas, Dusadh, Dhoba, Dheevara, Devendra Kula Vellalar, Devanga, Devang Koshthi, Devadigas, Deshastha Maratha, Coorgi, CKP, Chhetri, Chettiar, Chaurasia, Chaudary, Chattada Sri Vaishnava, Chasa, Chandravanshi Kahar, Chamar, Bunt/Shetty, Brahmo, Brahmin Yajurvedi, Brahmin Vyas, Brahmin Viswa, Brahmin Vaidiki, Brahmin Tyagi, Brahmin Sri Vishnava, Brahmin Smartha, Brahmin Shrimali, Brahmin Shivalli, Brahmin Saryuparin, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Sanadya, Brahmin Sanketi, Brahmin Sakaldwipi, Brahmin Rudraj, Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Rarhi, Brahmin Pushkarna, Brahmin Pareek, Brahmin Pandit, Brahmin Panda, Brahmin Narmadiya, Brahmin Namboodiri, Brahmin Nagar, Brahmin Mohyal, Brahmin Modh, Brahmin Maithil, Brahmin Madhwa, Brahmin Kumaoni, Brahmin Kulin, Brahmin Kota, Brahmin Koknastha, Brahmin Kashmiri Pandit, Brahmin Karhade, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Jogi, Brahmin Jhijhotiya, Brahmin Jhadua, Brahmin Jangra, Brahmin Jangid, Brahmin Iyer, Brahmin Iyengar, Brahmin Hoysala, Brahmin Havyaka, Brahmin Halua, Brahmin Gurukkal, Brahmin Gujar Gaur, Brahmin Goswami, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Garhwali, Brahmin Dunua, Brahmin Dravida, Brahmin Dhiman, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Brahacharanam, Brahmin Bhumihar, Brahmin Bhatt, Brahmin Bhargava, Brahmin Barendra, Brahmin Bajkhedwal, Brahmin Audichya, Brahmin Anavil, Brahmin 6000 Niyogi, Brahmin- All, Brahmbatt, Boyer, Bishnoi/Vishnoi, Billava, Bhovi/Bhoi, Bhavsar, Bhatraju, Hindu: Bhatia, Bhandari, Besta, Barujibi, Bari, Banjara, Banik, Bania- All, Balija Naidu, Balija, Baishya, Baishnab, Baidya, Baghel/Gaderiya, Arya Vysya, Arunthathiyar, Hindu: Arora, Ambalavasi, Ahom, Ahir, Agri, Aggarwal

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani

    • Education

      B.Pharma, B.Com, M.Com, BBA, BL/LLB, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, High School, Trade School, Diploma, Other

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Not working, Advertising Professional, Agent, Banking Professional, Beautician, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Consultant, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Customer Services, Defence, Education Professional, Export/Import, Fashion Designer, Financial Services/Accounting, Fitness Professional, Govt. Services, Hardware/Telecom, Healthcare Professional, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, HR Professional, Interior Designer, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Logistics/SCM Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, NGO/Social Services, Nurse, Police, Printing/Packaging, Professor/Lecturer, Research Professional, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Student, Teacher, Travel/Ticketing, Web/Graphic Design, Others

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None, Physically Handicapped from birth, Physically Handicapped due to accident

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 20th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 26, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles