1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYXV9110 - Share his profile
    ZYXV9110
    • ZYXV9110

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZYXV9110 Last Online 24-Apr-17
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Thane
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Mali
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am bit reserved person and prefer to talk less, take more time you open up. But, once I get going about shared(or not. doesn't matter actually) interest/love for tv series,'movies or any idea really, oh boy, there is no stopping. 
     
     
    I like watching movies, tv series and football in my free time. Basically, I'm usually game for anything that doesn't involve leaving comfort of home which includes but not limited playing video games, except when I want watch movie which not playing in nearby theater. Then it's defcon 1. Then all means of travel are open for consideration. I like running and got treadmill to avoid distractions and zoning out thinking about anything. 
     
     
    My MBTI type is INTP. Making life time commitment with somebody is monumental task, more information we have the better. Specially knowing each other's shortcomings goes long way in making everything work. 
     
    For those who are unfamiliar, it's a personality test which divides all of us into 16 types based on 4 characteristic Introvert(I)/Extrovert(E), iNtuitive(N)/Sensing(S), Thinking(T)/Feeling(F), Perceiving(P)/Judging(J). You can take test in 5 minutes here  
     
     
    How all this work is explained in short and sweet manner here: 
    what-your-myers-briggs-personality-type-says-about-who-you-should-date 
     
    Then again open mindedness and kindness helps overcoming most obstacles. 
     
     
    And now half of my profile is filled with details about MBTI. Hey, I gave fair warning about not shutting up about things I like. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ 
     
    My high school teacher told me ending any write up with quote makes it look smarter. So, here it goes: 
     
    We are all a little weird. And life is a little weird. And when we find someone whose weirdness is compatible with ours, we join up with them and fall into mutually satisfying weirdness - and call it love -true love. 
     
    -Robert Fulghum 
     
     
    Yup, hopeless romantic that I am with meta humor. Good luck finding that special weird one. :) 
     
    j

    About his Family

    I am living with my mom. She used to work as clerk in commissioner office, Mumbai.  
     
    She loves meeting new people and way more enthusiastic getting involved all festivities and family gatherings.

    Education

    I have completed B. Tech.( Instrumentation & Control Engineering) from College Of Engineering Pune.
    

    Occupation

    Senior Product Engineer 
    Rediff.com
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      College of Engineering, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Rediff.com

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Phoolmali

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Phaltan, Satara

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 83 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Football
    Desired Partner

    I am looking for my partner to be more laid back than I am. Even though I thought I would like partner who like everything I like and has similar interests, that would make world so one dimensional. Having somebody in your life with different perspective of life than me and able to laugh at when things get messy, would be bliss. So, that's what I would I prefer.

    • Age

      24 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Income

      Rs.1 Lakh and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 15, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/ Chitha

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles