1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SZR5591 - Share his profile
    • SZR5591

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    SZR5591 Last Online 26-Apr-17
    • 37, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, M.S. (Engineering), B.E/B.Tech
    • United Arab Emirates & Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • $40,001 - 60,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am born & brought-up in Pune city. 
    currently associated with reputed MNC In DUBAI as Product Manager for - Gulf & Africa Country. Father has taken retirement from business activities, Mother is house-maker.  Recently started my own Pvt company in pune, which my elder is taking care of it.  
    my hobbies :- i like to travel new places, loves music of all kind which can change into good mood,like food, walking on beach etc.  
    I am looking for life partner who is Matured, Smart, Fair looking at least better than me, well educated girl, from well cultured family. specially from Maratha, Bramhin,C K P, preference will be PUNE,MUMBAI,NASIK.  If you are really serious about marriage, please send me your full Horoscope details along with contact details details share your contact details I am comming short vaccarion in October. 

    About his Family

    My parents are currently living in India pune city, we are family 5 members all are open minded, Mother is homemaker, Father has taken retirement from business activities. Elder sister is married & she is blessed with baby girl, my sister works in MNC 3M India  Ltd pune office.  


    I am automobile engg with MBA in sales & marketing, i have completed Export & import.


    I have total 15 yrs work expereince with reputed brands like Toyota, & 3M Gulf ltd, 3M India Ltd. And currently employed with Scapa group as Product Sales Manager Middle East and Africa. Based in Dubai.  
    I was associated with Toyota 5yrs in india & 3M for 10 years in Dubai as Sr Product Specialist & Sales Manager. my role is to give training to clients to work efficiently and professionally in their field.  
    I have setup a my own Company Pvt Ltd. Business in Pune. And plans to settle down in india very soon.  
    with wast experience for 15 yrs in the industry's i want to take next step as Entrepreneur in future. And i expect my life partner to support me in future.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      All Maharashtra Institute

    • UG Degree


    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      Fergussion Collage pune

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Scapa ltd

    • Annual Income

      $40,001 - 60,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      96K maratha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 90 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status


    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Favourite TV shows
    Comedy serials etc. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ganpati pule, Oman, Bahrain, Goa etc. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for girl from 96k Maratha, barmhin, CKP, gujarathi from good family background with cultured family only. Profile from Mumbai not intrested so dont wast time. the girl should respect others and matured enough to handle personal life & professional life separately. The new family member has right to express her views, we believe every fruitfull discussion have solutions to move forward in life. Honesty and trust are the long term is base of any healthy relationship in life. if your are seriously interested kindly send us your full horoscope biodata and photograph or share your parents contact details.

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      Australia, Austria, Bahrain, Brazil, Georgia, Germany, India, Malaysia, Maldives, Mali, Mauritius, Netherlands, New Zealand, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, United States Virgin Islands, Uruguay, Uzbekistan, Others

    • State/City


    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BHMS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.A, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional, Project Manager - Non IT, Logistics/SCM Professional, HR Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Consultant, NGO/Social Services, Hotels/Hospitality Professional, Sales Professional, Advertising Professional, Corporate Communication, Marketing Professional, Analyst, Product manager, Program Manager, Manager, Media Professional, Journalist, Businessperson, Self Employed, Agent, Banking Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Chartered accountant, Education Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Teacher, Healthcare Professional, Psychologist, Nurse, Physiotherapist, Defence, Project Manager - IT, Software Professional, Cyber / Network Security, Hardware/Telecom, Research Professional, Scientist, Looking for a job, Not working, Student, Web/Graphic Design, Fashion Designer, Interior Designer, Architect, UI/UX designer, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Customer Services, BPO/ITeS, Pilot, Security Professional, Others, Air Hostess, Merchant Navy, Sportsperson, Actor/Model, Film Professional, Office Admin, Operator/Technician, Secretary/Front Office, Private Security

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 05, 1980

    • Time of Birth

      20 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/ Atham

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles