1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYZ3458 - Share his profile
    ZAYZ3458
    • ZAYZ3458

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    ZAYZ3458 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Hardware/Telecom
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     education :  BE  E&TC , 
     
    i am non smoker and non drinker .  
    i am eggiterian but i will be ok with  non veg partner. 
    family wealth : 3bhk FLAT in pune , PLOT , BAGAYAT SHETI 
     
     
    working in infosys pune.  
    living in   (magarpatta) hadapsar  pune with family.  
    nuclear family . 
    not interested in settling abroad. 
    interested in simple marriage ( not the traditional/expensive  one ) 
     
    i have cool and calm nature with good sense of humer. 
    in spare time i like to  finish home responsibilities pending work  and then watch movie , comedy serial , hannging with friends , internet surfing   
     
    there are 4 members in total..  
     
    About my Family  
    there are total 4 members including me . mother , father and little sister. 
    we do our jobs sincerely and we like simple living . 
     
    father : service 
    mother : service 
    sister : service 
    brother : dont have 
     
    looking for  : 
     
     beautiful . trust worthy and dependable girl .

    About his Family

    father : service 
    mother : service 
    sister : working in private  
    brother : dont have

    Education

    bachelor of engg  in electronics and telecom from pune university with throughout first class.
    

    Occupation

    working in  infosys  pune hinjewadi
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      NMV high school pune

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      NMV PUNE

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Hardware/Telecom

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Father is

      Serving in Govt. / PSU

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      96 kuli maratha

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music, Indipop, Pop
    Favourite read
    Humour, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    comedy circus ,kone banenga karodpati , bade acche lagte hai , realities shows, cartoons Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Documentaries, Short films, Drama
    Favourites : , shrek 1& 2, iron man , spiderman , fantastic five, dhoom,mouse hunt , antz, the road to el dorado, sindbad - the legend of seven seas, dus kahaniya, balgandharv , shala, masala marathi , housefull , kahani, balgandharv, pan sing tomar, deool,shark tale, resident evil all arts,deep blue see, borat, sind bad legend of seven seas, winie the pooh, saheb bivi aur gangster,antz, ladis vs ricky bahel, muzse frndshp karonge, gali gali chor hai, arya 1n 2,fun aur masti, hydrabadi nawab, hangama in dubai, magdeera, shivaji the boss,well done abba, honeymoon travels p ltd, fast n furious, charlies angels, de dhakka, ghamandee, tere bin laden Under Screening
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner

    decent girl

    • Age

      19 to 24 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Maratha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Solapur, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      May 17, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      07 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Taurus

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Hastha/Atham

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles