1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAZT0148 - Share his profile
    ZAZT0148
    • ZAZT0148

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    ZAZT0148 Last Online today
    JS Exclusive
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     HI I am From from pune ,I am never married guy , Looking for Suitable Matching Partner .i am need normal lady who can understand me and love me. i Stay With Joint Family Father, Mother, Grandmother , .....Currently i Have My Own Business Also have a Mobile Shop . Also studying Law in Pune University.  
     
    My family is Having His Own Business and Very simple and low profile same as me . 
    My Mother is Housewife . 
     
    My requirement is of loving can caring companion, minimum graduate sharp minded lady, social as well as able to support me Mentally . 
    Everything in my life was not simple and easy I am bit Stronger handed guy.  
    My further partner may work even after marriage or if she wishes she can start business or rest at home I don't mind , neither my family has any objections . but should  be doing either any of activities .  
     
    Driving skills are must, either you should able to drive scooter or car or both.  
     
    If you belong to creative world or you are any hobbies like singing , dancing or anything most welcome. I myself or neither my family member's has hobbies but we welcome for good people with different ideas and always support for it. One More Important thing am Having white patches/ lecoderma / vitiligo( depigmentation) on some parts of .. My Body Which Are Rarely Visible and Don't affect My looks 
     
    I think Everything what I feel I have told u . 
    Rest u can decide after meeting up in personal. waiting to hear from you.  
    any queries plz feel free to contact me

    About his Family

    My family is Joint one , my family values are bit traditional , my family consist , my father ,mother, and Grandmother only  
    One Younger sister She is Married and Settled 
     
    We are Manubhav Panthi Or Lord Krishna Following 
    All My Family Members Except Myself Are Purley Vegetarian. 
    I Eat Nov - Veg  outside home. 
    

    Education

    completed B.com currently Studying Law
    

    Occupation

    Completed by Degree in Marketing itself , I carry out Different Marketing Activities like Brand Promotion , Property and Real Estate Marketing , I have my own Mobile Market 
     
    Note :Open All Hindu other Caste Proposals Except Sc Bc Nt are Accepted
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      Muktangan English school

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Shri Shahu Mandir Mahavidyalaya

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Shree Vikram Enterprises

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      96k Maratha

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Orthodox

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Heavy, Fair, 100 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Bird watching
    Interests
    Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Politics, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Sufi music, Indipop, Disco, Techno, Hip-Hop, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Chatrapati Sambhaji Maharaj ,Lila Charitra Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    KBC , Zee marathi Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Favourites : Action , Romantic, Si -fi Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Bengali, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, Arabic, Thai, Fast food
    I Cook : Maharashtrian , punjabi veg non veg Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Himalaya, Paris, London Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    i am looking for loving ,caring, and understanding lady Tall and Fair . just good looking doesn't matter me much but your inner soul muste beautiful. need not be good master chef but must have minimum cooking skills and expect no one should go empty stomach from my house. warm ,welcoming and always smiling. should be mentally and physically strong lady. working lady or business or just housewife . My Family is not narrow minded .so its your choice if you work or not . should be Morden yet rooted in culture also. Preferably Hindu , or Maratha 96k. open to all Hindu community proposals Partal vitiligo proposals are welcome well I am a very straightforward person, I have skin problem, white spots on my hands other parts which are rarely visible . am ready for some adjustments so . rest i am as normal than any other Man. only seriously interested reply time wasters plz stay away. We are or Lord Krishna Following My family is pure vegetarian . But love and Eat

    • Age

      21 to 33 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Gujarat, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Jain

    • Caste

      Aggarwal- All, Brahmin Gujrati- All, Brahmin Maharastra- All, CKP, Jaiswal, Leva Patil, Mali, Maratha- All, Marwari- All, Sindhi

    • Education

      B.Com

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      Occasionally

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic, Heavy

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 03rd Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Sangamner,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 30, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:40 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles