1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTAY1335 - Share his profile
    • ZTAY1335

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZTAY1335 Last Online today
    • 40, 5' 9"
    • B.Com, HDSE from Apple Technology.
    • Mumbai & Sangli
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi i come from a decent well to do family. After retiring as a textile engineer with the private company my father is doing social work. My mother is a homemaker. I have one younger brother who has finished his education, married and well-settled in Thane city. Our native is kolhapur but I have been born and brought up in mumbai. I am residing in well known Mulund suburb of Mumbai city. I am quite transparent, honest, hardworking and an ambitious person. I have done my bachelors in commerce stream from university of mumbai and done higher diploma in software engineering from UK based institution Apple Technology and currently managing my hoteling (Restaurant and Resorts) business in partnership mode in Mumbai and outside of Mumbai. I am also into land development projects and involve in some other manufacturing business as well. Few years ago I had my own manufacturing unit of plastic blow moulding all types of oil containers (making capacity from 50ml to 5 Ltr) under the style of V-Plast Industries in Nani Daman union Territory area. I was supplying materials to reputed multinational and government pharma, Chemical, paint, oil and paper companies. It was started in the year 2004 and handed over my said company to other group company in the year 2011 due to lot of our customers moved to other states. As person I am a approachable, understanding and a responsible who takes care of everybody. I have a great respect for our tradition and value my family a lot. my interests include watching movies & listening to musics. I love playing cricket and traveling to known as well as unknown destinations. I love being a bit more on the adventurous side of life. My ideal partner should be beautiful, caring, loving and above all understanding in nature. Somebody who can stand with me through the thicks and thins. a girl who can adjust with me and is ready to explore life together. in all, looking for a person who is cultured, family-oriented and be a daughter of our family rather than the daughter-in-law. Rest of the other important things will be discuss at the time of meeting.

    About his Family

    Father - Retired Textile Engineer  
    Mother - Housewife  
    Brother - Married and working with Standard Chartered bank as relationship manager. 
    Sister - Married and settled in Sangli. 


    Graduation done in commerce stream from Mumbai University and HDSE done from UK based Apple Technology Institution. 


    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      IES King George, Hindu Colony, Dadar, Mumbai.

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      Dnyansadhana Collage, Mumbai University

    • Other UG Degree

      HDSE from Apple Technology.

    • Occupation


    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Hotel Saarathi Maharajah.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type


    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Sangli, Maharashtra

    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Playing musical instruments
    Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Disco
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Cricket, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Konkan, Chinese, Fast food
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      28 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled, Never Married, Married

    • Religion


    • Caste


    • Mother tongue


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 01st Apr, 2017

    • Place of Birth

      Sangla,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 31, 1976

    • Time of Birth

      02 hrs:20 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/ Uthram

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles