1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZTZV3861 - Share his profile
    ZTZV3861
    • ZTZV3861

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    Login to view photo
    ZTZV3861 Last Online 15-Jan-17
    eRishta
    • 27, 6' 0"
    • CA, MBA (Fin), B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Corporate Planning Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     -I have completed my Master in Management  (MBA- Fin) from pune university, After that cost accountancy from the institute of Cost Accountant of India and now Chartered Accountant at professional levels from ACCA England.overall my academic record has been good. 
     
    - My self looking for someone who should firstly take care of my & her family obviously understanding nature with professionalism, want to bring her in corporate so that she would enjoy corporate life as well, Further want to maintain fair competition with her thereby we together can achieve the desire vision decided by both in second half of ours life.  
    in returns am ready to give her any thing she want from me, I mean only mine will there for her care for forever. 
         
    We are looking forward to an understanding and an open minded family as well as at the same time traditional value followers. 
     
    I personally believes Father, Mother, grand paa & ma (Parents) are only the persons who delivers/passes our ethics, culture, values, beliefs ahead to next generation   
     
     
     
    If you do have an interest then get in touch.'

    About his Family

    We are 4 members Joint Farmer family following traditional cultural value based in Akole (Ahmednagar). 
     
    I am the one based out side family

    Education

    - Association of Chartered Certified Accountant (ACCA England) 
    - Institute of Cost Accountant of India (ICWA) 
    - Pune University (MBA Fin)
    

    Occupation

    -Starterd Working in 2014 in Wallstabe & Schnider Group at Mumbai (Designed & Implemented Controlling System ( SAP "CO" Module ) for the Company,  
     
    -Followed by Mondelez International in Turkey & Delhi  as a Manager Controlling, 
     
    -Currently Working in Godrej Group of Companies as a Asst. Manager Finance 
     
    Presently Designing & Implementing Financial Accounting & Controlling System  [ SAP "FICO" Module ] for one of group company. 
     
    Overall my profile is in Management Information System (MIS), Budget & Budgetary Control these are most important pillar for Planning & Controlling of any Organization.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      ICWA

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      MBA (Fin)

    • Occupation

      Corporate Planning Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Godrej Agrovet Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maratha

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Ahmednagar, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Not filled in

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Listening to music
    Music
    Qawalis
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Troy Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    I am looking forward to an addition in my family who should be Simple, Well Educated, Matured one & finally must respect to traditional cultural value

    • Age

      27 to 27 Years

    • Height

      6' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      CA, ICWA, MBA/PGDM

    • Occupation

      Financial Services/Accounting

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 15, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles