1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVUZ2895 - Share his profile
    ZVUZ2895
    • ZVUZ2895

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    5
    ZVUZ2895 Last Online today
    • 27, 5' 6"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am live in navi mumbai & have spent my entire childhood over there only, schooling and engineering too. 
     
    about my education:- 
     
    i did my engineering in instrumentation field but i was interested in it so after engg. i went to c-dac which give entry in it sector.now, i am currently working as software developer in private company at thane. 
     
    my interests:- 
     
    yes, i do have interests beyond the bits and bytes of computer , so here it goes 
     
     
    1) sports:- i am fitness conscious so i like martial arts, in my free time goes to gym ,do some meditation which keeps me active ,energetic, healthy.even if you don't know mixed martial arts, i would teach you don't worry........ 
     
    2)music:- music is one of the most powerful mediums which effect ones soul to the deepest levels. i am a music-buff. basically i like all kinds of music. but what i am going to hear, it depends on my mood.i like soulful, melodious,unplugged music with lyrics which touch heart and soul. 
     
    3) movies & television ;- 
    i don't watch much of them. whenever i am free, i love to watch comedies,romantic movies ,action , animated movies (hollywood) too. 
     
    i dont watch television much. whenever i am watching it, you can catch me watching music channels, news, dicovery channel.i don't watch daily soaps except with family members. 
     
    about my family & relatives: 
     
    in my family we r 3 members ,mother ,father & me,father is doing job,mother is house-wife.i have 2 sister both r they married & they r happily enjoying their married life. my native place is rahimatpur(municipal corporation) from dist.satara.our is middle class family(96 kuli maratha) 
    our relatives are pawar,jagdale,shinde-deshmukh,gharge-deshmukh,pisal-deshmukh. 
     
     
    how i spend my time :- 
    when i am free from my job ,u can find me with my laptop surfing the net. most of the time i visited shopping site looking for new electronics gadgets come in market.if i don't feel like sitting on laptop or doing nothing at all,then i go to gym doing exercise or spending my time with my friends. 
     
     
    where i see myself in future?;- 
    future is really something which cant be defined and bounded in any boundaries. its certainly cant be decided too. yes i have some plans and goals that i have decided for me but its better to keep them a secret for now. lets see where life takes me? yes whatever i shall be doing, i guarantee you that it will be with full passion and dedication. 
     
    motto in life:- 
    my life and my self are not really limited to one thing or aspect. i love to learn new things, expanding my horizon of knowledge in every aspect. life is so short and this world is so big. there is so much out there to learn. my mantra for life is that believe in your self ,b+, stay focused and keep going. if you know what you are doing is not wrong than don't be afraid from doing it ever.have faith in yourself and on god.value your parents. 

    About his Family

    Not filled in

    Education

    B.E
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 3 - 4 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      22 to 26 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Maratha, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, CA, CS, ICWA, MBA/PGDM, M.Sc

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.4 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Sangli,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 01, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:30 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Simha

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarapalguni/Uthram

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles