1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVYY9377 - Share his profile
    ZVYY9377
    • ZVYY9377

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    ZVYY9377 Last Online 17-Jan-17
    • 41, 5' 5"
    • CA, B.Com
    • Kalyan
    • Consultant
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     About Me, Family, Education, Work / Profession, Finance and Interest 
     
    Greetings! 
      
    Thanks for visiting my profile.   
      
    I created this profile to communicate about me and to check availability of suitable life partner. 
     
    I am a person with simple life style; spiritual mind set; love to stay close to nature; believe in moral / ethical & family values & try to follow the same; workaholic but interested in work and personal life balance; introvert in nature; etc. 
     
    Interested in Register / Low Profile Marriage. 
     
    FAMILY AND RELATIVES – Father (expired), mother (house wife) and one younger brother (married). I am eldest among siblings / cousins. I have more attachment with mother. Family type is “Nuclear”. Relatives include – Parab, Gawade, Sawant, Ghogale, etc. 
     
    FRIENDS AND SOCIAL INTERACTION – I know more people and more people know me but close / best friends are very few. I am selective in friendship. I am INTROVERT / LESS SOCIAL person. 
     
    RESIDENCE – Basically from Kudal - Kokan (District - Sindhudurg). At present, staying with my mother at kalyan. Residence owned by parent. 
     
    EDUCATION AND WORK / PROFESSION – I am Commerce graduate, CA (Chartered Accountant) and CIA (Certified Internal Auditor). Business process auditing and financial accounting professional. At present, working on assignment basis. 
     
    FINANCE – At present, income is variable. Financially weak due to break in career during June 2014 to December 2014 (health issue). I was in full time employment (Annual income Rs. 6.50 lakhs) till May 2014. I am ambitious in earning money but with a balanced work and personal life. 
     
    INTEREST – Research in nature’s laws; meditation; spirituality; travel to religious /  historical places, hill stations, sea-faces; sometimes music/movies; reading; eating healthy & delicious food. 
     
    FUTURE GOALS – Be with family, Live balance life (person and work), Grow spiritually, Grow financially, help needy people, engage self in research work….. 
     
    In case, additional information required, please do let me know. 
     
     
    Thanks again. 
     
     
    

    About his Family

    Father (expired), mother (house wife) and one younger brother (married). I am eldest among siblings / cousins. I have more attachment with mother. Family type is “Nuclear”.

    Education

    I am Commerce graduate, CA (Chartered Accountant) and CIA (Certified Internal Auditor).
    

    Occupation

    I am Commerce graduate, CA (Chartered Accountant) and CIA (Certified Internal Auditor).
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      CA

    • School Name

      SI.C.E.S High School Ambernath

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • PG Degree

      CA

    • UG College

      Mumbai University

    • PG College

      The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Consultant

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 4 - 5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra

      kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Kalyan, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Net surfing
    Favourite read
    Science Fiction, Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Konkan
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      34 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Jain

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Dec, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36

    This user has chosen to hide horoscope details.

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles