1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYUU8339 - Share his profile
    ZYUU8339
    • ZYUU8339

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYUU8339 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 11"
    • Other, B.Com
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello everyone . thanks for visiting profile. To brief you about us ,we are a joint family , one sister happily married and living in pune. All members in our family are well educated sister is working with top bank , sister in law is also working with a bank. we value honesty and ethics, we respect our customs and tradition at the same time we understand new age culture and respect it. 
    Rest can be discussed in detail when we meet, we want honest trustworthy life partner for him. 
    God has blessed us with everything in life. He is well settled and we want to see him and his partner happy. 
     
    Thanks for your time and for visiting profile.

    About his Family

    we are joint family have reached to this level by hard work and determination we are bonded to each other like a tree and we will always be we are looking for good bride who will become part of us we want daughter to come to our home rather than daughter in law. 
    we don't expect or accept anything from bride except respect, love ,trust and strong marriage.

    Education

    He has done B com , M com, MBA from symbiosis college of arts and commerce pune. 
     
    Also completed AMFI certification from NCFM. 
     
    Certified by IRDA for advisory services. 
     
    ADCA Certification from MCED. 
    
    

    Occupation

    I am working in a it industry , have been associated with BFSI domain for more than a decade and touch wood things are going good.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      MES societies ,v g school

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      Symbiosis Society's Arts & Commerce College

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Maratha 96k

    • Gothra

      Bhardwaj

    • Gothra (maternal)

      dont know

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 83 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Singing
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Volunteering / Social Service, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional, Sufi music
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Wise unwise I too had love story Vapurzaa Hunkar Duniyadari Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Very few Two and half man. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries, Epics, Drama
    Favourites : God must be crazy Zinagi na mie dobara Rang de Basanti Dil chahta hai Ardhsatya Prahar Dombiwali fast Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Fast food
    I Cook : I can cook food and even can make some very good dishes. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Yet to visit, will do it with my soul mat. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    A good looking educated girl who will respect family while focusing her carrier , trust is a key to success in any relationship after all. I want to Start new life with a person who will be with me in life's ups and down , as companion of each other we will accept each other as we are. we will share our life together stand by each other in any situation. I am looking for girl who will live life fully, unconditionally with me. Thanks for reading and spending time all the best.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh

    • Caste

      Maratha, Patil- All

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Marathi, Punjabi, English

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, M.E/M.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, BDS, M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Architect, Banking Professional, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Defence, Doctor, Engineer - Non IT, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 27th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 31, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles