1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYZW2130 - Share his profile
    ZYZW2130
    • ZYZW2130

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    ZYZW2130 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 27, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Engineer - Non IT
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hello ....  
    I am Simply Energetic and crazy by nature. I have my own principles for life and strongly believes on my core values. Basically I am a self made person with great positive energy and self belief attitude. I never needs reason too be happy, because be happy at any situation is my habit since my childhood. 
     
    I Loves reading and teaching. I loves my profession and maths. I am taking side by side classes for engineering students for maths and mechanical related subjects as I loves to teach.  
    I Have completed My BE Mechanical Engg. From Mumbai University and working as Asst. Manager in Godrej & Boyce Mfg Co. Ltd. Vikhroli Mumbai. I am associated with Process Equipments division (PL15) of Godrej. 
     
    We have a well settled family with Pappa, Mummy and brother. 
    Pappa, Currently not working. Looking after our farm at Satara. 
    My mummy previously worked with Alfa Laval as canteen cook, now resigned since 2years and now looking after household activities. 
    My Bro-Vijay is Officer at Asian paints ltd. Shirwal, khandala. ( He has completed Inst. Engineer from Government college of Engineering Karad). 
     
    We have about 8-9 Acre land at Satara belongs to my pappa. We have a good house with all facility at our native. We generally takes 2 crops in a year. Pappa looks after our farms and other activities of same. 
    Though our native is at Dahiwadi, Satara, we are living at Shirwal, near Pune (32km from Katraj). At Shirwal, we have 2 own flats. My other family members lives in one flat and other has given on rent. 
    Myself have a company provided flat at Vikhroli Mumbai, and it will be mine till my association with Godrej. 
     
    Apart from my engineering I have done PGDM in Automation and applied for MBA this year with my Job. I love to write novels and stories and many short notes and will be do best. Myself a good listener and talkative personality. 
     
    Inshort- I am self dependent, confident, matured, dedicated person with self motivated attitudes towards life, which always takes life as a opportunity to prove self.

    About his Family

    There are 4 members in my family. 
    Pappa-Not working. 
    Mummy-Housewife 
    Brother-Officer at Asian paints. ( He has completed Inst. Engineer from Government college of Engineering Karad). 
    Myself-BE Mechanical Engg from University of Mumbai. 
    Doing PGDM in Automation.  
    I love to write Novels nd stories. M good at sound and talkative. Love to help people nd basically knows for same. My friends called me Mr. Perfect....a complete package. 

    Education

    BE. Mechanical, PGDM Automations and Pursuing MBA
    

    Occupation

    Currently Working as Asst. Manager in Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co.ltd. in PL-15 Process equipment division.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      M. G. Vidyalaya Dahiwadi Satara. 415508

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Shivajirao S Jondhale COE Thane

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Engineer - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Godrej & Boyce Mfg. Co. Limited

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Not Employed

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 0 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Kuli Maratha

    • Gothra

      kshatriya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Devak-Pankanis

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Satara, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting Coins, Photography
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Outdoor, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Poetry, Business / Occupational
    Favourites : Marathi nd English- Plenty of books I have read till. ACTUALLY I love books. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Sasural Genda Phool Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Documentaries
    Favourites : 3 Idiots. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Italian, Fast food
    I Cook : Many things. Maharashtrian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Kashmir. Kanyakumari. Thailand Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    She should be talented... Smart.... cute...beautiful.....!!!!

    • Age

      21 to 27 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      <a href=/maharashtra-grooms-boys style='color:#000000'>Maharashtra</a>

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Deshastha Maratha, Kokanastha Maratha, Gomantak Maratha, Gondhali, Maratha

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), B.IT, BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, BHM, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, BVSc., M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, MVSc., BL/LLB, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D, Diploma

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh and above,  $25,001 to $60,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Dahivel, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Feb 07, 1989

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Aquarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Shatataraka/ Sadayam/ Sadabist

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles