1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZYV1468 - Share his profile
    ZZYV1468
    • ZZYV1468

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZZYV1468 Last Online today
    • 35, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Ahmednagar
    • Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am being posted at Office of Assistant Defence Estates Officer, Andaman & Nicobar Islands (UT), India as Assistant Defence Estates Officer (ADEO) having Independent Charge with jurisdiction over entire territory of Andaman & Nicobar for the period of 2 years subjected to early transfer also at any where in India.  
     
    Earlier, I was working as Sub Divisional Officer (SDO) & Central Public Information Officer (CPIO) (General Central Service Group B in the Indian Defence Estates Service {IDES}, Ministry of Defence, Govt. of India.) & was posted at Defence Estates Office.. 
     
    Now recently promoted to the post of Assistant Defence Estates Officer (ADEO) having joint cadre with Chief Executive Officer (CEO) of the Cantonment Board (Class II Cantonments) which is equivalent to the rank of Assistant Commissioner to the Central Government. It is in General Central Service Group B (Gazetted) with direct promotion to IDES Group A. 
     
    This profile is placed by my entire family also.  
     
    In my free time i like Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior Decoration, Listening To Music, Nature and Watching Television. I like devotional activities towards Lord Krishna. Associated with ISKCON.  
     
    I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.

    About his Family

    In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, and have 2 brothers, both of whom are married & businessmen.  Eldest brother is Civil Engineer; & undertakes Govt & Private civil works besides also looking after the family farming. He is also an Engineering Consultant for Shirdi Municipalty since last two years. He is also rendering service in Honarary capacity to Sant Janardhan Swami Ashram & Kashi Vishwanath Mahadev Mandir Trust at Kopargaon. He is a member to the School Management Committee of Sant Janardhan Swami Maharshi Vidya Mandir (High School) at Kopargaon. Elder brother is having his own TV Cable Network in Kopargaon city & adjacent villages.We hail from Kopargaon town near Shirdi in Ahmednagar District.

    Education

    I have done my Diploma in Civil Engineering from K.B.P. Polytechnic & Sanjivani Engg College, Koargaon, Ahmednagar, & Degree in Civil Engg from Govt. College of Engg., Pune. Then after was preparing & attempting for Civil Services Exam but after lapse of 4 attempts, onward attempted for other Govt Exams & got selected in Defence Estates Organisation.
    

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      K. B. P. Technical Hi-School, Kopargaon

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Govt. College of Engineering Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS)

    • Work Status

      Defence

    • Organization Name

      Defence Estates Organisation

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste

      96 Clan

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Rs. 50 - 70 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B-

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Gardening / Landscaping
    Interests
    Watching television
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Business / Occupational, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Epics
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Chess
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Rajasthani, Continental
    I Cook : Tea & Coffee. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Nothing specific, really. I feel when it works, it just will. but still approximately I will try to say that Bride to be well cultured & educated & offcourse smart looking. Family will remain my highest priority and their well-being, second to none. If something here struck a cord, feel free to get in touch.

    • Age

      24 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Hindu: Arora, Brahmin- All, CKP, Kayastha- All, Kshatriya- All, Maratha- All, Rajput- All, Rawat, Yadav/Yadava

    • Mother tongue

      Bihari, Haryanvi, Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Marathi, Rajasthani/Marwari

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, MBA/PGDM

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 15th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kopar, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 24, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      12 hrs:03 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Poorvabadrapada/ Puratathi

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles