1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZZU5567 - Share his profile
    ZZZU5567
    • ZZZU5567

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    10
    ZZZU5567 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 30, 5' 6"
    • B.Sc
    • New York
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi. I'm a New Yorker for such a long tym  but in heat Im a Delhi boy :) who is happy (to-go-lucky), well-educated, warm/big hearted, thoughtful, responsible, down-to-earth, hard working, honest, generous, independent, intelligent, well-settled, compassionate and have a very positive outlook on life. I do respect and have an equal faith in all religions.  
     
    I'm often described as adorable and always have a smile on my face. I very much believe in honesty, sincerity, communication, compromising, respect, understanding, caring, trust, sharing and togetherness. I always try to enjoy the positive sides of the life that makes it beautiful and worth living. I'm very understandable, flexible and could easily accommodate myself in any situation. I'm not moody nor I've any kind of attitude problem; instead I'm a very easy-going, straightforward and down-to-earth. And of course VERY romantic in heart. I guess that's why I'm always happy. -:). Btw, being romantic doesn't mean I'm a flirt... -:) 
     
    Little or more I speak many languages. I've always been close to my roots (Indian morals/values/tradition) despite of being living in USA since I was little. Graduated in Biology (USA)) but doing a business of Trading-Investment and also involved in a Cosmetic business. I'm financially sound. I've a wide range of interests including swimming, window-shopping, taking a long walk, going on a long car-drive, watching live-concerts, TV, movies, playing carom, listening to only romantic music (yeah, crazy 4 that), having a long talks on any subject and of course traveling which is my die-hard passion. I've traveled extensively around the world and always up for that if time permits. Anyone up for a trip to Paris and Italy?? Of course, the trip would be only with my spouse-to-be and only after the marriage. Sorry, I'm a good boy. :)  
     
    I love exploring historic and religious places, and sometime into romantic poetry but only if I'm in a mood for it. -:) and sometime try to sing as well but only in the shower as I'm afraid that it might rain otherwise.. :). I very much believe that two involved persons should be good friends first and foremost. Caste and religion don't matter to me. I have an amazing family that I am very close to. I'm a very soft-spoken but full of energy and kinda shy person. It takes me a while to open myself up to new people. So please don't think something else if I would seem to be quiet in the beginning. But once I get to know you well then I'm just non-stop and then you will beg for me to stop, after-all I'm extremely talkative :) Wanna talk?? :) Don't worry, I wouldn't let you bored. -: )  
     
    I completely understand that a look of the person does play an important part in choosing a match for most people but I don't give much importance to it. I'm not perfect, so obviously I'm not looking for a perfect partner either. To me, how I feel about her is all matter over her caste, religion, height, weight, education, family-background, job, demeanor-appearan

    About his Family

    My parents have died. I've 3 sisters and one brother, and they are all happily married. Two sisters are older than me, and then my number, and then my younger brother and then my younger sister. All in all we are five siblings.  My parents were originally from Indore (MP) and I'm told that the fore-father of my father's side came from Nasik (MH). But my siblings and I were all born in Delhi. My family is very simple and decent one. Since I come from a very simple family and grew up with Indian values/morals, then obviously I'm looking the same in my match. I'm not looking a very liberal or so-called-"modern" person; rather a simple and a bit of traditional one. Homely and religious one would be nice. My family is not stuck into any kind of stereotype thinking/beliefs, and they will be happy in my happiness regardless of whom I choose as my life-partner. Honesty, mutual respect, loyalty, trust and morals are so important to me and this is something I've always proud of being r

    Education

    I studied in USA and graduated in Biology.
    

    Occupation

    I'm into a business of Trading-Investment wherein I do day trading like investing in companies. I'm also involved in Cosmetic business in partnership.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Sc

    • School Name

      Bronxdale High School, NYC

    • UG Degree

      B.Sc

    • UG College

      Yale University, CT (USA)

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Businessperson

    • Work Status

      Independent Worker/Freelancer

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Others

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Indore (MP)

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Politics, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Indipop, Pop, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Poetry, Romance, Humour, Business / Occupational, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : What Women Want as it gives me a tons of insights about women....:) Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Saraswatichander (Star Plus), Amita ka Amit (Sony), Balika Badhu (Colors), Comedy (Sony), Pavitra Rishta (ZEE TV). Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense
    Favourites : Many of them Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Carrom, Card games, Tennis
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai, Latin American
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Switzerland, Finland, Norway, Kashmir (India), Paris, Venice (Italy) Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Looking for a simple, honest, traditional and homely girl with modern outlook. A girl who accepts me who I'm and and as I'm than trying to change me or expect me to be someone else. She should believe in understanding, mutual respect, compromising and trust. Understanding is VERY important in every aspect of life because without understanding no relationship would survive. Her relationship with me must be her top priority than other people and other things in her life. She must be ready to adjust herself in all the ups and downs of life. All these qualities must be in action and not only in words because anyone can talk in words about this and that, but without action their words mean nothing. Please excuse users and selfish girls.

    • Age

      18 to 24 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 11th May, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 01, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Virgo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles