1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    nishant.mondkar - Share his profile
    nishant.mondkar
    • nishant.mondkar

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    nishant.mondkar Last Online 29-Nov-16
    • 37, 5' 9"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • Mumbai
    • Project Manager - IT
    • Hindu, Maratha
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am confident, decisive and good-humored... 
    It is as much a pleasure to introduce myself as it would be to know you as an alliance. 
     
    I love life. All facets of it. Love smiling, laughing, sometimes downright grinning unashamedly. Love mastering new crafts. Love to travel and immerse myself in new cultures. Love to drive. Love to read Dickens, Wodehouse, Clarke and the likes. Love to listen to Beethoven, Bach, U2, The Corrs and such works. Love solving puzzles, get high resolving the toughest ones. Love my work. Love living. 
     
    I am a responsible son to my parents, a trustful confidante to my friends and a dedicated professional "all-in-one".  
     
    I have done my Masters in Computer Applications from Victoria Jubilee Technological Institute (VJTI) after graduating in Mathematics from the University of Mumbai.  
    Currently engaged in a highly productive and challenging role at a global conglomerate.  
     
    Although, I have done fairly well in my profession till now, but I believe in giving a much higher priority to my home and family.

    About his Family

    Dad was a Finance Officer in an undertaking of Dept. of Atomic Energy. 
    Mom was an Accounts and Audits Officer in BMC. 
    Sister is a Creative Visualizer in a Media company. 
     
    We come from a cultured, well-knit, well-to-do Maratha family settled in Mumbai, I'd say a perfect blend of liberal and strong warrior-worthy values. 
    We possess another self-owned house and few acres of cultivated land possessions at our native place Devgad (Sindhudurg). 
     
    We live in a nuclear setup but have strong-rooted ties with our extended families (both on paternal and maternal side). 
     
    We are forward-believers and value the integrity of a person and her family rather than her caste and language.

    Education

    M.C.A. (Mumbai, V.J.T.I.), B.Sc. (Mathematics, Mumbai), CDAC (Mumbai), GNIIT
    

    Occupation

    Role: Project Leader (TCS - Tata Consultancy Services)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - IT

    • Work Status

      Consultant

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Armari Maratha

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      No Income

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Devgad, Sindhudurg

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, French, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Classical - Western, Pop, Jazz, Heavy Metal
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Philosophy / Spiritual
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema, Drama
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Football, Weight training, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Konkan, Chinese, Italian, Sushi, Mexican
    Desired Partner

    Seeking a suitable alliance who'd be Committed and of a Good Nature / Friendly Disposition. Strong Family Values and Background. Preferably Fair and Slim.

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bhandari, Maratha- All, Sonar, Vaishya Vani

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Smoke

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 27th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Nov 06, 1979

    • Time of Birth

      05 hrs:02 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Scorpio

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Vrishabh

    • Nakshatra

      Rohini

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles