1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    CilverS - Share his profile
    CilverS
    • CilverS

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    6
    CilverS Last Online 30-Nov-16
    • 35, 5' 6"
    • MCA/PGDCA
    • Netherlands
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I live in Amsterdam, Netherlands (Holland) for last 7 years, working in a financial services company as Vice President. Am originally from Mumbai/ raised in Pune. 
    I love Amsterdam and in this great city , having had opportunities to meet so many expats from different parts of the world. I have a good set of international friends here, enjoying life, discovering places, exploring music, meeting new people and experiences. It is a fantastic life! 
    On top of that, everyone around speaks good English so I haven't had much issues getting along here. 
    I am passionate about Techno, House and Trance (also other forms of electronic) music. At times, doing my mixes/managing music events (very small scale though). And, what could I wish for, am living in the capital of these genre! 
     
    Having travelled mostly in Europe (and a bit of central America), meeting so many different people, I would say, it has been great to experience these landscapes, languages, cultures, cuisines, music, and makes me go for more. There is a lot more to explore. 
     
    I would like to stay in continental Europe on longer term, may be 10-20 years and in meanwhile keep exploring South America/Africa/Scandinavia. 
     
    I consider myself as a blend of east-west mix, liberal and open minded who believes in equal individual space. 
    Thoughtful, smitten by humour and witty conversationalist, at times cheeky, a bit of a geek and intoxicated by life. I believe life is short and we should focus on enjoying it rather than ignoring it. 
    Although I am a Maharashtrian, I cherish Punjabi/Delhite culture too! 
     
    I work in a financial services company, and my job is interesting, has to do with the financial markets and related companies. I have a socially active life as well. 
     
    NOT LOOKING for a God fearing person or intrinsically religious by any means. Spiritual is good enough and/or atheist would make a lot of sense! 
     
    If you find the above as something you'd been looking for, please feel free to drop by and say "hello". I wouldn't mind to reply back. And these days, one knows how to figure out social profiles.

    About his Family

    We hail from Mumbai (at present are based in Pune for last 15+ years). A liberal, open minded, middle class family. 
    We speak Hindi (mother tongue) at home, and are bilingual with Marathi language.

    Education

    MCA (Masters of Computer Applications) from Computer Science Department, Pune University campus  (aka PUCSD) 
    BCS (Bachelors of Computer Science) from Modern College, Shivajinagar, Pune
    

    Occupation

    At present, Vice President, in a financial services company, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Holland) and head quartered at London, UK. And before that, at a Proprietary High Frequency Trading firm in Amsterdam.  
    My previous organization was Guavus Networks as Sr. MTS (senior software engineer) in a network data mining startup. In 2007-2008 in Guavus, I earned 14Lakhs p.a. 
    Prior to Guavus, I was working with Microsoft India Development Centre.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MCA/PGDCA

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MCA/PGDCA

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Silver

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Slim, Wheatish Brown

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Dancing
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Disco, House Music, Techno, Reggae, Acid Rock
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Bowling, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Desired Partner

    Intellect, chaste and virtuous girl...who has a modern outlook towards life! Someone who wouldn't mind to move to Europe for few years, with an openness of settling whence preferred later. Appreciates music, creative, arty, traveller (rather than touristy) and impromptu enough to try out new things . A dark sense of humour, sarcasm and party-animate will do wonders Confident, cool and outgoing. Respect for elders! And, from me, you can expect a delicate balance between friend and partner. Personal space guaranteed! Finally.... 'And in the end, it's not the years in your life that count. It's the life in your years. ' - Abraham Lincoln

    • Age

      25 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom, Armenia, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Grenada, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Russia, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland

    • Religion

      Christian, Hindu, Sikh

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Konkani, Marathi, Punjabi

    • Education

      B.A, B.Com, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, B.Sc, BL/LLB, MBBS, BAMS, BHMS, BDS, BVSc., BCA, B.IT, B.Arch, BBA, BHM, B.Ed, CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil, M.D., Ph. D, M.S. (Medicine)

    • Occupation

      Looking for a job, Actor/Model, Advertising Professional, Air Hostess, Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Fashion Designer, Hardware/Telecom, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Merchant Navy, Restaurateur, Sales Professional, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.4 Lakh to Rs.15 Lakh,  $40,001 to $100,000

    • Smoke

      No, Occasionally

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Bombay Bandra, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 03, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      17 hrs:50 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Meen

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Angshik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles