1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TTY5807 - Share his profile
    TTY5807
    • TTY5807

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    TTY5807 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 41, 5' 7"
    • M.S. (Engineering), PGDCA, B.E/B.Tech, B.Engg.computer,VJTI,Mumbai University,INDIA....
    • United Kingdom
    • Research Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • $25,001 - 40,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He  is  family  oriented..  
    Born and brought-up in Mumbai, 
    HE is hard-working, industrious and has a pleasing personality..... 
     
    Schooling - Convent Educated in Mumbai.. 
    BE. Computing Science (Engineering Graduate), Mumbai University.... 
    Masters [MS] in Computing Science and Engineering  
    from Manchester Met. University,United Kingdom.. 
    Pursuing  Ph.D. in computing  SCIENCE  &  Engineering, in  UK.. 
     
    HE moved to the United Kingdom in JANUARY 2007  
    to do a Master's degree..and was working (sponsored) there until he returned in August 2012.... 
     
    HE is back in United Kingdom in September 2014 on another work permit,  
    working as a Research Engineer ..... 
     
     
    He has worked with the University of Sheffield,  
    University of Essex and  
    University of Molecular Biology Labs Cambridge, United Kingdom in various job roles.. 
    (Research Associate/Software Engineer/Knowledge Transfer Associate). 
     
     
    

    About his Family

    WE are HAPPY FAMILY of FIVE..... 
    Father is an Architect,  
    Mother has retired as a  
    Joint Chief Personnel Officer from Municipal Corporation,Head Office....  
    WE are blessed with two sons..  
    Elder son is in UK.. 
    Younger son and his family is in USA..is an Associate Manager with an MNC..  
    HE has married to a RAJPUT GIRL. who is a Chartered Accountant....  
     
    Our FAMILY has VEGETARIAN food habits.. 
    If YOU are Vegetarian,that's fine..If YOU are Non-Vegetarian that's fine... 
    Waiting to WELCOME someone NEW to the Family.. 
    WE are a well EDUCATED and socially aware family... 
    MOST of our relatives are Doctors, Engineers, IAS  /  IPS  officers. 
     
    WE have own house in MUMBAI... 
    OUR married SON has his own house in Mumbai.. 
     
    We parent are in San Jose, California, USA.. 
    We will call you, if interested.... 
     
     
    

    Education

    Convent Educated Mumbai City....  
    BE computing science and engineering  
    from well known institute V.J.T.I. Mumbai University,India..  
    MASTERS [MS]   
    Computing Science and Engineering with distinction from the Manchester Met.University 
    in United Kingdom.. 
    Pursuing  Ph.D.  in computing science and engineering in UK....
    

    Occupation

    Moved to the United Kingdom in JANUARY 2007  
    to do a Master's degree..and was working (work permit- sponsored)  
    there until he returned in August 2012... 
    He has worked with the University of Sheffield, University of Essex and Molecular Biology Labs Cambridge UK in various job roles (Research Associate/Software Engineer/Knowledge Transfer Associate) (till date AUGUST 2012).. 
    HE is back to United Kingdom  
    from September  2014...... 
    .working as a Research / Software engineer.........
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      St.Joseph High School,. Mumbai..India..

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      D.G.Ruparel College,Matunga,Mumbai.India..

    • PG College

      Manchester University, United Kingdom...

    • Other UG Degree

      B.Engg.computer,VJTI,Mumbai University,INDIA....

    • Other PG Degree

      PGDCA

    • Occupation

      Research Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Govt.Project..

    • Annual Income

      $25,001 - 40,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Rich/Affluent

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Cooking, Photography, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Listening to music, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Yoga / Meditation
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Instrumental - Western, Old film songs, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Classic literature, History, Humour, Business / Occupational, Comics
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Carrom, Billiards / Snooker / Pool
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Gujarati, Bengali, Konkan, Continental
    Desired Partner

    WE are looking for an affectionate,well educated BRIDE,,VEGETARIAN..IT Professional, Bachelors Engg,Masters Engg.,MCA, ,Software Engineer,Research,Computing and System,...SHE must be easy going person and fun to be with..She should be independent,confident, understanding. and should have good moral values,thinks and believes that LIFE comes with ups and down..and as a life partner, believes that marriage is for forever..She should be devotional and supportive in all the activities, personal and family related...SHE is a wonderful mixture of both WESTERN and INDIAN cultures......

    • Age

      33 to 40 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United Kingdom

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Pune/ Chinchwad, Baroda/Vadodara, Bhopal, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu, Sikh, Buddhist

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, M.Com, M.A, M.Sc, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Engineer - Non IT, Software Professional

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 06th Jan, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Aug 06, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      06 hrs:25 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Leo

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kumbh

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles