1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZAYR1988 - Share his profile
    ZAYR1988
    • ZAYR1988

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZAYR1988 Last Online 09-Dec-16
    • 41, 5' 5"
    • MBA/PGDM
    • Mumbai
    • Logistics/SCM Professional
    • Hindu, Others
    • Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living separately
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Dear Friend, 
     
    Thanks for stopping by me!!!!!!! Now you must be keen to know who I am. Then here it goes------- (Not so special, but the someone special in me if you can able to find it out) 
     
    I myself have done B. E. (PRODUCTION) & MATERIALS MANAGEMENT.  
     
    I believe that "To love somebody is an easy task, but the real challenge is to make somebody love to you 
    Forever". I believe that "Marriage is a Union of two primarily intended for Spiritual reasons rather than Sexual or material aspect of a life." 
     
    "FAMILY" (FATHER AND MOTHER ARE INSPIRATIONAL LINK OVER THE YEARS) 
     
    Loyalty(Integrity), Love, Trust & honesty are the foundation stone for a Sweet Home. In today's context of Globalize world, I am expecting these Rare but awesome qualities from a spouse & stand ahead in the mob to offer her a equal treat in the return. I really believe in a girl who is scared to lose me.  
     
    A good quote like to follow, To get the full value of joy you must have someone to divide it with.  
     
    Patience with Someone Special is love, Patience with Not So Special (Self) is hope & Patience with Supreme Special (God) is Faith.  
     
    I have been travelled throughout Asia; Gulf & African continent loves to be a "WORLD TRAVELLER". I like Sunny Beach of Go Go Goa & Mauritius, long drive on Dusky Gulf desert, a coffee at Bandstand & Madh Island, a Calm & Cool Arabian sea and an African Safari through thick forest. Although I travelled a lot, still I have a preferred Desi choice of Lassi & Chaas than the Pepsi / diet coke.  
     
    My connection with the God is Spiritual rather to be a religious. I really myself surrender@feet of Supreme God & Divine power " LORD VISHNU", although I am well read & keep updates and equal respect for all other religion. Believe in Vedas & Vedanta. Plan to pursue Pathanjali yoga which leads to PARAMATHMAN from Yoga Institute Mumbai. 
     
    I can make and serve delicious foods to my Soul mate when she feels fatigue due to the bumps in the JOURNEY of LIFE 
     
    I don't believe in the materialistic world. But I have a deep love for "FARARI" and honestly I can make a Good 
    Horse Riding too. In the outdoor games I like to play Cricket & Volleyball. "Volleyball" I like to play & prefer almost every day while I am in Africa.  
     
    Pls. Note all above in any case does not mean I don't have any weakness. Believe in one life and one spouse for a lifetime but honestly destiny doesn't believe in either way. 
     
    Ready & flexible to relocate if need arises in case of a progressive and supportive partner.

    About his Family

    Father retired from the Govt Job.              
    Mother is a one who mold to us and a Great IDEALOGY behind our transformation.              
    One Brother is a General Manager with Fortune 500 MNC.              
    Other Brother having a small Construction Company.

    Education

    Not filled in

    Occupation

    Not filled in

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • PG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Logistics/SCM Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      India

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Very Fair

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 40 Years

    • Height

      4' 7" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      India

    • Education

      CA, CS, ICWA, M.A, M.Com, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, MCA/PGDCA, ML/LLM, M.S. (Engineering), MVSc., M.Arch, CFA, M.Ed, M.Phil

    • Income

      Rs.5 Lakh to Rs.1 Crore,  $25,001 and above

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 07th Sep, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jul 26, 1975

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Don't Know

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles