1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RXU9378 - Share his profile
    RXU9378
    • RXU9378

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    4
    RXU9378 Last Online 12-Nov-16
    • 30, 5' 5"
    • B.Com
    • Mumbai
    • Self Employed
    • Hindu, Patel
    • Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I have been brought up in a very displine atmosphere where values and principles have always been given priority. It gives me a great pleasure to give introduction about me & my family members. 
     
    My respected father name is Ashok Chaganlal Patel. His doing his job in private sector at colaba from last 25 years. My mother is a house wife. Inspit -of being a very family lady. She has been a great source of motivation in my life. Apart from this I have one brother. They all are very loving & supporting nature. 
     
    Hi I'm from Mumbai & we are from nuclear family & including me. We are four members my mom, dad, my bro & me. I love cooking, travelling, listening to music & my favourite long drive. Being a foody person i love to try out new places basically I'm working in TATA MOTORS dealership office name as Unitech Automobiles Pvt. Ltd., as a Administrative Incharge professional and with loyal & very hardworking person & also I've my own Catering Business & I'm looking for someone with similar interests qualified & independent girl. Still want to know more about me so plz get in touch with me. 
     
    Thank u for visiting my profile.

    About his Family

    About my family we are 4 members including me. My dad is working private company from last 25 yrs and my mom is homemaker and my brother is doing studies in boilogy & I'm working as admin mgr in Tata motors dealership office at Unitech Automobile. We are very loving & caring person & as well as emotional. As far as I'm concerned i'm loyal & hardworker & very small & sweet family.

    Education

    Passed TYB.COM with First Class. 
    Passed H.S.C with Second Class 
    Pased S.S.C with Second Class 
     
    Completed Software Programming Diploma
    

    Occupation

    Current i am working as a Admin Incharge in Unitech Automobiles Pvt. Ltd (TATA MOTORS) 
     My past i was working as Admin Assistant. 
    I have 5 yrs Experience in this Fields.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Com

    • School Name

      GURU NANAK ENGLISH HIGH SCHOOL

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      DELHI UNIVERSITY

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Self Employed

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      UNITECH AUTOMOBILES PVT. LTD.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 2 - 3 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Cooking, Photography, Bird watching, Taking care of pets, Singing, Dancing
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Indoor, Video / Computer games, Net surfing, Blogging
    Music
    Classical - Western, Instrumental - Western, Latest film songs, Pop, House Music, Hip-Hop, Rap, Jazz
    Favourite read
    History, Romance, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Horror, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Cricket, Football, Volleyball, Bowling, Carrom, Card games, Basketball, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Baseball, Rugby
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Rajasthani, Konkan, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Mexican, Latin American, Spanish, Fast food
    I Cook : Tea, Coffee, Chiken Biryani, Dal, Sabji, Veg Pulav, Maggi, Roasted Papad, Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Goa, Utti, Shimla. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    ‘I think everyone will agree that the bride looks absolutely stunning today. Ad I’m not just saying that to avoid getting a clip round the ear from her new husband…’ but still i think that in a girl atleat from my side she should be honest, loyal totaly dedicated to a partner & on her facing little masumiyat honi chahiye & chehra par apnapan ho to bat hi kuch aur hai. That what i think

    • Age

      28 to 29 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Mumbai, Navi Mumbai, Thane

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Patel- All

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Education

      B.Com, B.A, B.Ed, B.Sc, M.A, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Banking Professional, Businessperson, Consultant, Customer Services, Doctor, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Journalist, Media Professional, Nurse, Secretary/Front Office, Security Professional, Self Employed, Teacher

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.3 Lakh,   $0 to $25,000

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Body Type

      Average

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 25th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 28, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles