1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    WTY7200 - Share his profile
    • WTY7200

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    WTY7200 Last Online 26-Apr-17
    • 46, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech, Other
    • Pune/ Chinchwad
    • Businessperson
    • Hindu, Rajput
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     For last Eighteen years I am Self Employed with Multiple businesses in India as well in Foreign Country with Strong Income. Even after having all this great success I am a cool and down to earth & a fun loving person with lot of respect for not only for the elders but for everyone. Though I love life as it is, it is fact that I am highly ambitious & Object oriented with lot of Positive Attitude & Energy. I am God fearing person. I am proud to mention here that I am an EXCELLENT cook. 
    I am graced to be Capricorn and as Capricorns are always very sincere, hardworking, most reliable, practical, confident, and loyal, I am. I always do each and everything as perfectly as it could be. I love long Drives, spend time in best of the nature. I have passion to go around the world again and again. Till now I have already visited some of the countries on my own.... & will continue always. 
    I had very short married life of 7-8 Weeks, there after I got separated immediately. In Other words I can say that it was a unfortunate Patch of life just to give me tag of Divorcee!!! 
    I am passionate, loving and very caring. I do prefer to spend a lot of my energies in flourishing my business. I am independent yet want to depend on my soul mate EMOTIONALLY. I love best things in life. I am seriously looking forward to a life companion who loves life, is loving, and would be faithful. Basically a good soul who loves me, appreciate my successful career, will motivate me... who would like to LIVE And ENJOY LIFE KINGSIZE. 
    I want to get married soon & start my own family. So only serious proposals are Welcome.

    About his Family

    I have elder sisters & two younger brothers. All are married & well settled in Pune. We all are independent & still strongly bound with each other.


    Post Graduate Diploma in Piping Design & Engineering from MIT Pune.


    I have some businesses in India as well in Foreign Country. I am M.D. CHAIRMAN of A company (it is a Manufacturing Plant) in Western Africa, world's fastest developing Country with Highest GDP. I have a long residence permit of this country.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      SFJV Pune

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      MIT College of Engineering, Pune

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation


    • Work Status


    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 2 married

    • Sub-caste


    • Gothra


    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status


    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values


    • Family based out of

      Pune/ Chinchwad, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Smokes occasionally

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Arabic, English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group


    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Collecting Coins, Photography, Gardening / Landscaping, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Chess, Carrom
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Gujarati, Konkan, Chinese, Moghlai, Italian, Arabic, Lebanese, Fast food
    I Cook : I believe I am best cook. I can cook both Veg as well Non-Veg finger leaking food. Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Gokarn Mahabaleshwar in Karwar District, Karnataka. Entire Uttrakhand. Goa. Egypt. Europe. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    The one should be Loving, Caring, Soft Spoken, Understanding, Supportive, Loyal, Modern in appearance but the same time do have respect for Indian Culture. Please note.: I have No problem with childless divorcee / widows. But Divorcee / Widow with children / Child please excuse.

    • Age

      30 to 39 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Have Children


    • Religion


    • Manglik

      Non Manglik,

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, BAMS, BHMS, CA, CS, ICWA, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, MBBS, MCA/PGDCA, M.D., Ph. D, M.A, M.Com, M.Sc, MBA/PGDM, ML/LLM, B.A, B.Com, B.Sc, BL/LLB, Diploma

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 06th Nov, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Pune, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jan 03, 1971

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:26 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign


    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra

      Uttrabadrapada/ Uthratadhi

    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles