1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZZUR4377 - Share his profile
    ZZUR4377
    • ZZUR4377

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZZUR4377 Last Online 07-Dec-16
    eAdvantage
    • 42, 5' 7"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Navi Mumbai
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Hindu, SKP
    • Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     He is a voracious reader and likes reading events associated with current happenings in business, politics and science. He likes to read History, Biographies, his inclination tilts more towards reading more of facts and some fiction. He keenly follows Business and Technology landscape. he is a social person, likes to travel, drive, visit countryside. He also likes exercising, swimming, table tennis and other activities. He likes writing and is fond of language. He enjoys Music and has preference to listen to Marathi Classical and Hindi & Marathi popular film songs. 
     He likes Cinematography & Photography. He had pursued a short term course associated with it in the US. 
    He could not deter from his attachment to shift back to India and intensely feels of settle back at home with family and friends

    About his Family

    Loving, understanding and a very close knit lively family that nurtures family values. Family lives in Navi Mumbai, Native Place – Alibaug. Father – retired (completed his service in a limited company), Mother - home maker. He has two younger Brothers, Younger brother has completed his B.E. from Mumbai University and works at Capgemini India Pvt Ltd as a Senior Consultant in ITES. Youngest brother has completed his B.E from Mumbai University. He works as a Manager - IT for the past 4 years in Reliance Industries Ltd, E & P IT Division in the IT stream supporting Oil, Gas and Energy vertical.

    Education

    B.E. Electronics (Hons) from University of Mumbai. Diploma in Industrial Electronics, Instrumentation, Post Diploma and other short term courses
    

    Occupation

    he is promoting and managing an ITES company “Purofore Infoservices India Pvt. Ltd as a founder member in India Navi Mumbai. In the past he was living in USA, New Jersey since 2001 for last ten years, leading an IT company that was providing services in New York to Financial and other customers. He was appreciated with excellence awards for his work projects time on time for various initiatives. He frequently travelled to Mumbai from 2005 to spend time in India. Since more than a year he has shifted base in India promoting an ITES company “Purofore”. He occasionally travels to US, New York on Business Agenda during the year 
     
     He strongly upholds the desire and enthusiasm to explore and expand Purofore’s Business ambitions in India and globally. He also supports Business presence in US, New Jersey and New York.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 70 Lakh - 1 crore

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      0 sister

    • Brother(s)

      2 brothers of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Somavanshi Kshatriya Pathare (Panchkalsi)

    • Gothra

      Gautammuni

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Sasavane, Alibag

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Looking for an Unmarried girl from a well cultured family. Expected age : 28 to 35 years. No specific criteria for education.

    • Age

      26 to 34 Years

    • Height

      5' 1" to 5' 6"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Daivadnya, Brahmin Deshastha, Brahmin Gaud Saraswat (GSB), Brahmin Rigvedi, Brahmin Saraswat- All, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Yajurvedi, CKP, Deshastha Maratha, Gomantak Maratha, Kokanastha Maratha, Kshatriya- All, Mali, Maratha- All, Maratha, SKP, Somvanshi, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Sonar, Vaishya Vani

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik), Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 to Rs.20 Lakh,   $0 to $100,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Sibling

    Last updated on 18th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 12, 1974

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Uttarashada/ Uthradam

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles