1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZXVR8424 - Share his profile
    ZXVR8424
    • ZXVR8424

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    ZXVR8424 Last Online 05-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 10"
    • Other, B.Com, Masters in Journalism & Communication Science
    • New Delhi
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Shimpi
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi there. I am from Kolhapur. I am a Commerce graduate with Masters degree in Journalism. Currently working as Indian Information Service Gr. B Officer(Non-Gazetted) in Ministry of Information & Broadcasting. Posted at DAVP HQ, New Delhi. Mine is a Central Government Job with possibility of transfer back to Mumbai, Pune, Goa and Nagpur in units like Doordarshan and All India Radio. 
     
    I entered the service after successfully clearing the All India open Competitive examination conducted by Staff Selection Commission(SSC) I am a voracious reader. And by nature I am conscientious and empathetic. 
     
    Reading and watching movies are my hobbies. I am an honest, caring and health conscious person. Looking for considerate and beautiful life partner.  
     
    Please write back if you are interested. 
    P.S. We are not interested in dowry.

    About his Family

    Family Details 
    Father: Vasantrao Ganapatrao Chopade( Dy. Registrar Shivaji University, (Retd.) 
    Mother: Kusum Vasantrao Chopade (Superintendent, Shivaji University, (Retd) 
    Sister: Jyoti Dipak Mohite( Dipak Mohite Junior Engineer, MES) 
    Sister: Devika Pramod Suryavanshi(Pramod Suryavanshi, Autoloom owner)

    Education

    PG degree in Journalism
    

    Occupation

    Indian Information Service - Group B(Non-Gazetted)
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      Other

    • School Name

      Tavanappa Patane High School

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      D R K College of Commerce

    • Other UG Degree

      Masters in Journalism & Communication Science

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Ministry of Information & Broadcasting

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      2 sisters of which 2 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Namdev Shimpi

    • Gothra

      dont know

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 7.5 - 10 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Kolhapur, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 68 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Singing, Acting
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    Biographies, Humour, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : Of human bondage , Anti fragile, Two Lives, Under Screening
    Dress style
    Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    FRIENDS, Packed to the Rafters,Sarabhai Vs Sarabhai, Siya ke Ram Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Romantic, Comedy, Drama
    Favourites : holiday, one fine day, sixth sense, Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Bengali, Konkan
    I Cook : shira, poha, upma, khichdi, bread-pakoda, basundi Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    shimla, dalhousie, Jaipur, Srinagar, Goa Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Intelligent Caring Charming Loving Beautiful

    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Andhra Pradesh, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Goa, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra,New Delhi, Kolkata, Noida, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Greater Noida, Sahibabad, Bhopal, Chandigarh, Dewas, Gwalior, Indore, Jaipur, Jammu, Jhansi, Khajuraho, Mussoorie, Patan, Rewari , Sagar , Shimla, Srinagar, Others

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Bhavsar, Brahmin Daivadnya, CKP, Kunbi, Maratha, Meru darji, Shimpi, Vaishya Vani, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-MP, Himachali, Marathi, Konkani, Kannada, Bengali

    • Manglik

      Manglik, Non Manglik, Angshik (partial manglik)

    • Education

      B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.S. (Engineering), BCA, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, CA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, BBA, MBA/PGDM, BL/LLB, ML/LLM

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, BPO/ITES, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Corporate Communication, Corporate Planning Professional, Defence, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Financial Services/Accounting, Govt. Services, HR Professional, Journalist, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Marketing Professional, Media Professional, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Project Manager - Non IT, Sales Professional, Scientist, Service Engineering, Software Professional, Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.5 Lakh,   $0 to $40,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 10th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Kolhapur, Andhra Pradesh, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 03, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      22 hrs:00 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Cancer

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kark

    • Nakshatra

      Pushya/ Poosam/ Pooyam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles