1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZUVZ2789 - Share his profile
    • ZUVZ2789

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    ZUVZ2789 Last Online today
    • 47, 5' 6"
    • B.A
    • Mumbai
    • Project Manager - Non IT
    • Hindu, Swakula sali
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Divorced
    • No children
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am Employee, working as a Development Manager in HighProfile Life Insurance Company. As well as I am Self Employed also in Administration Services.  
    I want a Mature Understanding Girl, No Disease, Good Attitude, Honest Herself & also to me, Smart Work in Home & Cooking, Not Working after Marriage excluding Teacher & Self Employed girl in certain cases but not necessary,  Average Body, Education Doesn't Matter, Simple Life Partner. I am Divorcee with No Issue (No Child), Expected Unmarried / Suitable Girl From Marathi Or Gujarati Family .

    About his Family

    My Father is Retired, Mother Housewives,  Brother into Business, His married  He's  with wife & 3 Children we are into Joint Family , 3 Sister All are Married ( 2 hosewives / 1Teacher) All 3 sisters stays in Mumbai.


    Passed B.A  in 2nd Class, Passed 2nd year Pre Law . 


    I am Working (Employee) as a Development Manager in High Profile Life Insurance Company (Multinational Group of Companies), as well as I am a self employed in Administration Services.

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education


    • School Name

      Naigaon Secondary High school, Dadar Mumbai

    • UG Degree


    • UG College

      prayag & Pune Univercity

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Project Manager - Non IT

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      High Profile Life Insurance Company (Multinational Group of Companies)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is


    • Father is


    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Not filled in

    • Family based out of

      Not filled in

    • Living with parents
    • Appearance

      Average, Wheatish Brown, 55 Kg

    • Habits

      Not filled in

    • Assets

      Not filled in

    • Languages Known

      Not filled in

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    Honest to herself & also to me, Simple , Expert in Home Work & Cooking

    • Age

      37 to 45 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 5' 5"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion


    • Caste

      Adi Dravida, Bhandari, Sutar, Bhavsar, Brahmin- All, CKP, Devang Koshthi, Gavali, Gomantak Maratha, Kokanastha Maratha, Konkani, Koshti, Kunbi, Kutchi, Lingayat, Lodhi Rajput, Lohana, Maheshwari, Mali, Maratha, Marwari, Padmashali, Panchamsali, Patil- All, Patel- All, Rajput- All, SKP, Somvanshi, Somvanshi Kayastha Prabhu, Sonar, Soni, Swakula sali, Swarnkar, Teli, Vaishnav- All, Vaish, Vaishya, Vaishya Vani, Vanjari, Vaniya

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Punjabi, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Konkani, Telugu, Tulu

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Smoke


    • Drink


    • Complexion

      Wheatish, Fair, Very Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average

    • Challenged


    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 08th Dec, 2016

    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 26, 1969

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign


    • Nakshatra


    • Manglik


    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    Similar Profiles