1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVXY4791 - Share his profile
    ZVXY4791
    • ZVXY4791

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVXY4791 Last Online 06-Dec-16
    • 30, 5' 11"
    • M.D., DNB anaesthesia, MBBS
    • Nagpur
    • Doctor
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     hi 
    I have done my MBBS from NKP SALVE , nagpur, 
    DA Kem hospital Mumbai, 
    DNB anaesthesia from Narayana hrudalaya Kolkata. 
    i am currently working as an senior resident at gmc nagpur, to complete my bond . 
    I like to try new things and explore new boundaries , yet stay in touch with your roots.I am explorer and have visited many places , will continue to visit more . 
    My future plan is to do Superspecialization in ICU or pain and I plan to settle in nagpur with my family .  
    I believe in freedom and will strive for that.  
    I am a sportsperson and have played lot of sports and done mountain treks and cycle rides .  
    I am firm believer of respecting my elders . for me both my families will be important and I believe my match also thinks the same . we need to look after each other parents . 
    my father is a retd govt servant , currently working with ngo. 
    my mother is business women, doing small scale self business. 
    I have lot of friends and the number keep on increasing daily .  
    I have two pet dogs at home . we have them for last 10 years . they are part of our family . 
    I wish for a partner who is of free mind , respecting elders , loves to talk and travel, explore new places , is self dependent and  working .  
    I prefer a doctor as match , but if our thinking\'s match intellectually , any other qualified profession would also be very good . 

    About his Family

    My father is a retd govt servant. Currently he is working with a NGO.  
    We live in nagpur . 
    My mother is a business women, doing small scale self business.  
    Her surname was KHANTE .

    Education

    I have done my MBBS from njp salve , nagpur  
    DA from KEM hospital Mumbai 
    DNB anaesthesia from Narayana hrudalaya Kolkata. 
    Currently working at govt medical college Nagpur as senior resident.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working at GMC Nagpur as senior resident for bond completion . 
    Plan to higher studies either in ICU or pain management.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.D.

    • School Name

      Bhartiya vidya mandir , Nagpur

    • UG Degree

      MBBS

    • PG Degree

      M.D.

    • UG College

      Nkp salve , Nagpur

    • PG College

      Kem hospital mumbai, Narayana hrudalaya kolkata

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      DNB anaesthesia

    • Occupation

      Doctor

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      GMC NAGPUR

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh

    • Not interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Businesswoman

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Don baile

    • Gothra

      Kashyap

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Nagpur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 95 Kg

    • Habits

      Vegetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      Bengali, English, German, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Painting, Photography, Taking care of pets, Singing, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Writing, Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Health & Fitness, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories, Comics
    Favourites : Historical, self help, spirituals , fiction, Paulo cohelo Under Screening
    Dress style
    Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Got , friends , 2&1/2 men Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation, Chess, Tennis, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi
    I Cook : Anything and everything . just need the recipe . Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Want to roam the whole world .. Plus see every place in india Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    Understanding person, well qualified . intellectually matching. We both will be having some loopholes , the point is to compliment and understand each other . I will respect and take care of your family, I expect my partner to do the same . I believe in freedom and space for each other . Should have desire to roam and do new things, see new places . Be independent and respectful. . The partner should be well qualified. Preferably doctor (MBBS and Pg )

    • Age

      23 to 30 Years

    • Height

      5' 4" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi

    • Education

      M.D., M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, B.Arch, B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CS, CA, MBA/PGDM, BDS, MDS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, Ph. D

    • Occupation

      Architect, Banking Professional, Businessperson, Civil Services (IAS/ IFS/ IPS/ IRS), Consultant, Defence, Doctor, Education Professional, Engineer - Non IT, Fitness Professional, Healthcare Professional, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Merchant Navy, NGO/Social Services, Professor/Lecturer, Project Manager - IT, Research Professional, Scientist, Self Employed, Software Professional, Sportsperson, Service Engineering, Student, Teacher, Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.), Web/Graphic Design

    • Income

      Rs.2 Lakh to Rs.10 Lakh,   $0 to $60,000

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      NagpurDistrict,Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Jun 17, 1986

    • Time of Birth

      10 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is Must

    • Sun sign

      Gemini

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Kanya

    • Nakshatra

      Chitra/Chitha

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles