1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    URR8844 - Share his profile
    URR8844
    • URR8844

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    8
    URR8844 Last Online today
    eValue
    • 35, 5' 11"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • San Jose
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishya Vani
    • $100,001 - 150,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Background - He is born and brought up in Mumbai but has travelled & worked in various countries like China, UK, US which shows in the cosmopolitan personality. Brought up in Marathi school culture but further education in convent colleges shows the comfort in common languages not just in linguistic skills but also culture.    
     
    Personality - He is Agnostic but enjoys festival gatherings and celebrations which shows in He social lifestyle that has resulted in a huge friend circle. He respects Value Systems but not blind faiths. Progressive but not liberal ... He has adapted to western culture but appreciates Indian family bonds.  
    He can crap up a room with unique sense of humor, though that can also include some sarcasm for taste .. 
     
    Hobbies - Trekking & Adventure Sports, Indoor Sports, Reading, Travel, Social Work etc. 
    He is a fitness enthusiast in the sense of a lifestyle rather than a short term goal plan. A routine weekly workout might as well be 3-4 hours on a badminton / squash court or in a swimming pool ...  
    He is Nature lover and enjoys all outdoors from trekking to river rafting, mountain biking to kayaking.  An ideal weekend ends up in summiting a peak or back country camping in one of the national parks. He has visited and camped in most of the popular national parks in US and some in other countries. A dream retirement plan might just be a Forest Ranger or something that keeps him close to nature. He is also a certified scuba diver. 
    In social circles, he is also a movie buff and an occasional party goer. In his own space you might find him reader a classic novel or enjoy a political comedy show.  
    Philosophically he is a glass half full person who appreciates what's given even when striving for higher success. But more a realist than a pessimist. Do dream for tomorrow, but don't forget to live today's moments ... that's the only certain part & no one can take away from you ...

    About his Family

    Elder sister has completed her masters in US. She is married and employed in US.  
    Father has retired from RBI.  
    Mother is retied. Was working in administrative department in KEM hospital in mumbai.

    Education

    B.E.(Electronics) from Mumbai University 
    College Fr CRCE (Agnel), Bandra
    

    Occupation

    Nature of job - Software Engineer.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Balmohan Vidyamandir, Dadar, Mumbai

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Fr Conceicao Rodrigues College of Engineering

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Forsys Inc

    • Annual Income

      $100,001 - 150,000

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Retired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishya Vani

    • Gothra

      Nanabhya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 35 - 50 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 74 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Movies, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volunteering / Social Service, Politics
    Music
    Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Sufi music, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Humour, Science Fiction, Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories
    Favourites : Harry Potter, A Man\'s Search for meaning, The World is Flat, We the Nation Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    Bill Maher & Other Political Comedians, GoT, Breaking Bad, Prison Break Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Horror, Epics
    Favourites : Gladiator, Dark Knight, Shawshank Redemption, Great Escape Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Bowling, Chess, Carrom, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Squash, Table-tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Konkan, Moghlai, Thai, Sushi
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Patagonia, Banff, Lofoten, Eastern Australia ... Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    We are looking for a self made, well educated progressive girl who still remembers her roots & family values. Although we are a nuclear family we have close knit relatives occasionally giving experience of joint family culture. So a more extrovert personality would have huge potential to made a completely new friends circle. Job/Profession - We appreciate a career oriented person & in today's work environment professional travel can be part of lifestyle. He being a traveler by spirit, anyone who can be a part of the journey will only help. Lifestyle - Because of the outdoor lifestyle an interest he is driven more towards an energetic individual who appreciates personal fitness and has an active lifestyle. Personality - A firm & confident but flexible, adaptive & rational person who can reason with him will always find that he is open to a new thought. He is looking for someone who can improve him, not agree with him. He believes that's the most important va

    • Age

      30 to 35 Years

    • Height

      5' 3" to 5' 9"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married, Widowed

    • Have Children

      No

    • Country

      Australia, Canada, India, United Kingdom, United States

    • Education

      B.E/B.Tech, B.Pharma, M.Arch, M.E/M.Tech, M.Pharma, M.S. (Engineering), MCA/PGDCA, CA, CFA, CS, ICWA, M.Com, MBA/PGDM, BAMS, BDS, BHMS, M.D., MDS, M.S. (Medicine), MBBS, BL/LLB, ML/LLM, M.A, M.Ed, M.Sc, M.Phil, Ph. D

    • Income

      Rs.7.5 Lakh and above,  $40,001 and above

    • Diet

      Non Veg

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Yes, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair

    • Body Type

      Slim, Athletic

    Profile managed by Parent

    Last updated on 24th Mar, 2017

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

    • Date of Birth

      Mar 31, 1981

    • Time of Birth

      03 hrs:10 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Aries

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Makar

    • Nakshatra

      Shravan/ Thiruvonam

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles