1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZVWV9647 - Share his profile
    ZVWV9647
    • ZVWV9647

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    3
    ZVWV9647 Last Online today
    eRishta
    • 32, 5' 8"
    • M.S. (Engineering), ME (Mechanical and Aerospace Engg), B.E/B.Tech
    • San Jose
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Vaishya Vani
    • $80,001 - 100,000
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I am a passionate engineer, an avid traveler, a sports enthusiast, a frequent hiker, a music lover and I cook to please. The one principle I live by is trying before judging. And that's why I am always open to try new food, travel to new places and take a shot at different experiences. Needless to say there are a gazillion places I want to travel with my partner. 
     
    To me my family, relatives and friends are all part of one big super huge family, which is why I relish spending time with each one of them. I enjoy being socially active and tend to make new friends fairly quickly. So you will experience a huge friend circle with me. 
     
    I am a big fan of game of thrones, friends, office and south park to name a few. Always ready to watch a sci-fi or animation movie. I religiously watch formula 1 racing and tennis... following closely these days is t20 cricket and football. In my alone time I like to write poetry, blog posts or spend time processing photos (oh yes landscape and portrait photography is one of the arts i pursue). 
     
    At Rutgers I have enjoyed teaching swimming to kids and even my friends and I still love helping out friends with their swimming. I wouldn't call myself a fitness freak but I make a point to maintain the health of my body, be it playing sports, the gym, hiking or plain running.  
     
    But a couple of words can only tell so much, so let's hope we get to talk more!

    About his Family

    Our family is pretty much defined by our ties with the swimming fraternity and the sport. My father a national level swimmer is now a coach and also runs a small swimming pool equipment business in Mumbai. My mother is an amazing house maker and helps my father with business operations. An ex-water polo player for India's junior team, my sister now works as an executive for an MNC in Mumbai. 
     
    As a family we are very tightly knit with our relatives and swimming friends. We like to celebrate the smallest of joys and achievements with them... and shake a leg whenever we can! All four of us are foodies, love traveling and cannot live without cracking a joke.

    Education

    I came to Rutgers University in NJ, USA for my masters in Mechanical and Aerospace Engg. That is where I fell in love with Data Algorithms and Visualization. Subsequently after finishing my MS in Mechanical, I pursued a masters in Electrical and Computer Engg with a specialization in Data Visualization. During this time I had the opportunities of researching in the fields of Marine Science, Fluid Mechanics and Cosmology. The time I have spend at Rutgers has been an experience of a lifetime. One may as well call it my second home after Mumbai!
    

    Occupation

    I am currently working at Sqor Sports as a Data Visualization Developer. It is a social networking platform for teams, athletes and sports fans.  Hands down the most exciting work I have done till now.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • School Name

      Rutgers University

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.S. (Engineering)

    • UG College

      KJ Somaiya

    • PG College

      Rutgers University

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      ME (Mechanical and Aerospace Engg)

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Sqor Sports

    • Annual Income

      $80,001 - 100,000

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Businessman

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 0 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Vaishya Vani

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Not filled in

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Wheatish, 64 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - No, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Cooking, Photography, Dancing
    Interests
    Writing, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Bhajans / Devotional, Pop, Disco, House Music, Hip-Hop, Jazz
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : All of Sherlock Holmes stories Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    Game of Thrones, FRIENDS, The Office, South Park, Parts Unknown, Homeland Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Sports Fitness
    Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Football, Card games, Weight training, Tennis, Badminton, Adventure sports
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      25 to 31 Years

    • Height

      5' 2" to 5' 8"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India, United States

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Diet

      Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 02nd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Sep 19, 1984

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles