1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    SAS3845 - Share his profile
    SAS3845
    • SAS3845

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    19
    SAS3845 Last Online today
    • 33, 5' 7"
    • MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech
    • Mumbai
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Vanjari
    • Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     , I would like to define myself is an independent, open minded, ambitious, Socialize and conscientious person with a curious bent of mind. 
     
    I have always been an achiever; be it academic or professional life or port or any other field in my life I believe in success through hard work & dedication My motto in life is to f you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no short cut I enjoy life to the fullest & love humour. I am a progressive thinker & respect each person space & values. 
     
     
    Lifestyle:- 
     
    Music (both vertical and horizontal types), sports and cooking often on weekends are my brain battery chargers and keep me going. Peaceful Sundays and buzzing Friday eves are equally important. Connecting with nature, especially being in the middle of lush green forest and in front of boundary less water base are perfect soul soothers and help in mental rejuvenation. I love travelling and in spite of visiting more than a dozen countries, I wish to visit more with my desired partner in future, though a good part of India remains to be explored. I am willing to settle anywhere in world considering my partner mutual decision, It does not matter if its Mumbai or Melbourne unless i am with my partner. 
     
    One thing i like to mention straight forward, I have married once for a period of a month and got separated due to Incompatibility. We were not involved in any kinda relationship till we got separated. Legality is all completed and i am looking for new start of my life.

    About his Family

    Closely Knit small nuclear family. We are two Sibling. Elder Sister is a Teacher in convent school based out of Mumbai and is happily married

    Education

    I have done graduation in Bachelor of Engineering from Mumbai University and Higher Post graduation studies from top university from Australia. I am Software Engineer by education with IT Industry work experience both in India and abroad.
    

    Occupation

    Currently working in Germany /Mumbai for TCS. 
     
    A strong element of entrepreneurship lives inside me and I would like to start something of my own in future, when the time is right. 
     
    Having lived and worked in cosmopolitan cities like Mumbai, Bangalore, Melbourne, Munich (Germany) and residing across culturally diverse states of India has helped in broadening my horizons, which in turn makes me look for my life partner beyond any specific sect and beliefs
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      MBA/PGDM

    • School Name

      Raja shivaji Vidyalaya, Dadar

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      MBA/PGDM

    • UG College

      Padmabhushan Vasantdada Patil Pratisthan Engineering College

    • PG College

      Victoria University, Australia

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Tata Consultancy Services Limited (TCS)

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 15 - 20 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      Not filled in

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Not filled in

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Mumbai, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents- Not Applicable
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 75 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      AB+

    • Residential Status

      Work Permit

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Photography
    Interests
    Listening to music, Movies, Theatre, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Sports - Outdoor, Sports - Indoor, Trekking / Adventure sports, Video / Computer games, Net surfing
    Music
    Latest film songs, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Favourite read
    Thriller / Suspense
    Dress style
    Designer - only leading brands will do
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Action / Suspense, Documentaries
    Sports Fitness
    Swimming / Water sports, Cricket, Volleyball, Bowling, Card games, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Adventure sports
    Favourite Cuisine
    Punjabi, Konkan, Continental, Thai
    I Cook : Indian Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Europe, UK, Las Vegas, New Zeland, Australia Under Screening
    Desired Partner
    • Age

      19 to 33 Years

    • Height

      4' 9" to 5' 10"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • State/City

      Mumbai, New Delhi, Gurgaon, Noida, Dwarka , Bangalore, Pune/ Chinchwad, Parbhani, Indore, Chittorgarh

    • Religion

      Hindu, Buddhist

    • Caste

      Vanjari, Jacobite : Knanaya, Hindu: Arora, Sikh: Others, Khatri, Hindu: Others, Sindhi, Sindhi Sakkhar, Sindhi Amil, Hindu: Jat, Kayastha- All

    • Mother tongue

      Marathi, Hindi-Delhi, Punjabi, Sindhi, Hindi-MP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Hindi-UP, Bengali, Gujarati / Kutchi, Kashmiri, Himachali

    • Education

      MBA/PGDM, B.E/B.Tech, M.S. (Engineering), CA, BL/LLB, MCA/PGDCA, B.Com, Other, M.D., B.A, M.Sc

    • Occupation

      Software Professional, Air Hostess, Marketing Professional, HR Professional, Project Manager - IT, Merchant Navy, Lawyer/Legal Professional, Financial Services/Accounting, Engineer - Non IT

    • Income

      Rs.10 Lakh and above,  $60,001 to $80,000

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 13th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 17, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Tula

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles