1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZWWR2385 - Share his profile
    ZWWR2385
    • ZWWR2385

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    20
    ZWWR2385 Last Online today
    • 36, 5' 9"
    • B.Ed
    • Chandrapur
    • Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)
    • Other, No Religion
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Marathi
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     i am open my own company i.e. abhinna marketing pvt. ltd. and doing the business of education and give the source of income with the help of education.  
    Girl who want to develop ourself as a leader or interest in software field they are think about my proposal. 
     
    i am a physical challenge person with left leg and i am lost my leg in accident in the year 2007. 
     
    we say that i am give equal opportunity to wife another side you ask for dowry. i hate such dual personality person. 
     
    in the month of july 2015 one incidence happened with me and that incidence relies me which way & what work i want to choose for future. now i am decide and doing the work for farmer. encourage the farmer for organic farming and alternate business depends on farming. give them the technical knowledge training motivation guidance for farming business. also give the knowledge of central & state government schemes and provide the market for his farming production. result of this farmer earns the money at our home town. such type of work i am planning to work. 
     
    I am active member of PRAHAR (chandrapur city), founder & president of PRAHAR is amdar shri. Bachhu Kadu, (amravati) and my social activity cteparivar pe hai . 
    We are 3 brothers & sister means 1 brother & 1 sister, both are married. I am elder brother. My father was retired & mother was house wife. My family has always believed a joint family. So I am looking a partner who adjusts in joint family.  I am developed our self a leader for the business and motivational trainer, so my partner is contribute for my developments and our business progress. She always suggests me when I am wrong and always ready to learn new knowledge.

    About his Family

    I mean our family always believed a joint family. So I am looking a partner who adjusts in joint family.

    Education

    B.Sc (Computer Science), B.Ed.
    

    Occupation

    Aim of LIFE:-   After 10 years, chandrapur people take a fresh, natural, and pollution free air, and with taking a fresh air, they said that he was work yesterday for fresh air that\'s why today we take a fresh, natural, and pollution free air. 
    I am also work for water & food and specially work for farmer. 
     
    Now run own business i.e. Abinna Marketing Pvt. Ltd. Company and business work started from june 2016. search on google about company and me. 
    before that Work as Computer Instructor in Kendriya Vidyalaya - OF Chanda, New Majri, Durgapur, Ballarshah Plywood as Management Trainee. 
    Do the Software Development work, Hardware Work, DTP job work and other computer work
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.Ed

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.Ed

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Top Management (CXO, M.D. etc.)

    • Work Status

      Entrepreneur

    • Organization Name

      Abhinna Marketing Pvt Ltd

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    • Not decided on settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      1 brother of which 1 married

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Joint Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Chandrapur, Maharashtra

    • Living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 61 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Marathi

    • Blood Group

      B+

    • Residential Status

      Permanent Resident

    • Special Cases

      Physically Handicapped due to accident, Cripple, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Not open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Art / Handicraft, Bird watching
    Interests
    Writing, Listening to music, Volunteering / Social Service
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    Favourite read
    History, Science Fiction
    Favourites : buddha & his dhamma Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Preferred Movies
    Romantic, Comedy
    Sports Fitness
    Yoga / Meditation, Chess
    Desired Partner

    She adjust in joint family and participate with me in our business as will as social work.

    • Age

      18 to 28 Years

    • Height

      5' 0" to 6' 0"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Country

      India

    • State/City

      Maharashtra

    • Religion

      Hindu, Muslim, Christian, Buddhist

    • Diet

      Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 18th Feb, 2017