1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    ZYSV9566 - Share his profile
    ZYSV9566
    • ZYSV9566

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    2
    ZYSV9566 Last Online 04-Dec-16
    • 47, 5' 5"
    • BL/LLB, B.Com
    • Baleshwar
    • Lawyer/Legal Professional
    • Hindu, Brahmin
    • Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Awaiting Divorce
    • Has children, living together
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     I belong to respectable family & myself is a advocate 
    As an advocate l need support from spouse which I didn't get.It was unknown to us that my ex was mad prior to her marriage.when it came to our knowledge I asked her family to give details for which I could go for treatment but her family didn't do so apprehending it might be divorced. 
     
    Myself is very cooperative ,manageable and adjustable.After having best afford lastly it was going to be dissolved. 
     
    My father is a retd government high school.My mother unfortunately died.Father got second marriage.,From my stepmother one brother&sister and married.My elder brother is an Vice Chancellor of pvt technical university. 
    . 
    I need my partner should be moderated,co_operative .manageable and gave support for which I can keep view in legal profession.

    About his Family

    My family have a social respectable value & moderate.My father was retd headmaster from government high school.My elder brother is an Vice Chancellor of a pvt technical university in ODISHA.younger brother is working in minning company as a manager.Sister is married with a guy having two plastic pipes manufacturing unit.my mother died when I was a three years kid.Stepmother is alive.We all are very much co-operative each other. 
     
     
     
    

    Education

    l completed my secondary school in KHS in BALESWAR.INTERMEDIATE from U.N.COLLEGE.SORO,BALESWAR under CHSE,ODISHA.Bhubaneswar.Bcom from F M COLLEGE,BALESWAR&LLB From BALESWAR law COLLEGE under UTKAL UNIVERSITY,Bhubaneswar,ODISHA.
    

    Occupation

    l completed my secondary school at KHS HIGH SCHOOL,BALESWAR & HIGHER SECONDARY from U.N.COLLEGE SORO.MY GRATUATION is from F.M.COLLEGE,BALASORE &.LLB from Utkal university,BHUBANESWAR. 
    .
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      BL/LLB

    • School Name

      KharasahapurHigh school,Balasore.

    • UG Degree

      B.Com

    • UG College

      F.M COLLEGE,BALESWAR.

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Lawyer/Legal Professional

    • Work Status

      Not filled in

    • Organization Name

      DISTRICT JUDGE COURT,BALASORE.

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 1 - 2 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Expired

    • Father is

      Retired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      3 brothers of which 3 married

    • Sub-caste

      Mishra

    • Gothra

      ghritkaushik

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 25 - 35 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Gopalpur.Balasore.Odisha

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Not filled in

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      Not filled in

    • Residential Status

      Not filled in

    • Special Cases

      Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Taking care of pets
    Interests
    Learning new languages, Listening to music, Yoga / Meditation, Alternative healing, Politics
    Music
    Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Carnatic, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Latest film songs, Ghazals, Qawalis, Bhajans / Devotional
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Poetry, Thriller / Suspense, Philosophy / Spiritual, Short stories, Magazines & Newspapers
    Favourites : politics,History,Novel,law books Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    Favourite TV shows
    crime petrol,Balika badhu,News,CID,Discovery channel. . Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Documentaries, Short films
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cycling, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Bengali, Continental, Moghlai
    I Cook : Dalma,vegetables curry Under Screening
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Visisited to spot ofIndia&temple. Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    MY partner is to be manageable very loving,co-operative & understanding.It is no doubt it is very much essential for a prospering advocate support of pertner.

    • Age

      32 to 45 Years

    • Height

      4' 11" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Awaiting Divorce, Divorced, Widowed, Annulled

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Brahmin Gaur, Brahmin Kanyakubj, Brahmin Saraswat, Brahmin Saryuparin, Hindu: Others

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Rajasthani/Marwari, Himachali, Kashmiri, Bengali, Oriya

    • Education

      Other

    • Occupation

      Others

    • Income

      No Income

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No, Occasionally

    • Complexion

      Fair

    • Body Type

      Average

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 09th Nov, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      May 13, 1969

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Sagittarius

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Dhanu

    • Nakshatra

      Don't Know

    • Manglik

      Not filled in

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles