1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    TRU8145 - Share his profile
    TRU8145
    • TRU8145

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    9
    TRU8145 Last Online 02-Dec-16
    eRishta
    • 33, 5' 4"
    • M.E/M.Tech, B.E/B.Tech
    • Bangalore
    • Software Professional
    • Hindu, Khandayat
    • Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hi, 
    This is from Orissa. I strongly believe in God, love and affections. Always supportive, caring by nature and down to earth. Belong to a well-known and well settled family. Currently settled in Bhubaneswar. However, ancestral origin is Berhampur. Relatives are spread across Berhampur, BBSR and Cuttack as well. 
     
    Few things about me: 
    - A confident and a responsible guy working in the software field for past 9  years and residing in Bangalore since then. 
    - Initially joined one of the Top Indian MNC and had been there for around 1.5 years. 
    - Currently working as Team Lead and recently promoted to Technical Manager in 'Samsung Research India' from past 8  years. 
    - Often travel to abroad for 3 months business trips on business/project needs of my current company. 
    - Have parental land property in Berhampur. I do own a duplex villa in BBSR and a flat in B'lore as well. 
    - Have plans to move abroad so applying for H1B this year for next season. 
     
    Qualification: 
    - 10th (ICSE 1999 - Topper in school & Zonal level) 
    -  2Sc (CHSE 2001, Basic Science College, OUAT, Bhubaneshwar) 
    - B.Tech in ECE (2006, NIST, BPUT) 
    - M.Tech in CSE (IIIT, Bangalore) 
     
    Religious Information: 
    Raasi: Dhanu (Sagittarius) 
    Nakshetra: 19/9 
     
    Looking forward for a simple and educated life partner who understands the family values. 
    Expecting one who maintains balance in both personal and professional life (if any). One who is simple and sober yet dynamic. In simple, I need a friend in my better half who would understand me and stand besides me through out my life. She would receive the care and respect equally.

    About his Family

    - Father retired as a Mechanical Supervisor and passed away recently. Mom is a homemaker. 
    - Elder sister serves as a teacher in a CBSE School in Orissa. Brother-in-law serves as an Engineer in a Chemical industry. 
    - Younger sister serves as a teacher in HSC Board Orissa. Brother-in-law is also a teacher. 
    - Youngest sister is an MBA by profession serving as a HR in Chennai. Brother-in-law is a CA serving in Germany now in Chennai.

    Education

    10th (ICSE 1999 - Topper in school) 
    +2Sc (CHSE 2001, Basic Science College, OUAT, Bhubaneshwar) 
    B.Tech in ECE (2006, NIST, Berhampur, BPUT) 
    M.Tech in CSE (IIIT, Bangalore)
    

    Occupation

    Working in software industry as a Technical Manager in a very well-known MNC.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      M.E/M.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • PG Degree

      M.E/M.Tech

    • UG College

      NIST, BPUT

    • PG College

      IIIT, Bangalore

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Other PG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Software Professional

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Samsung R&D, India

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 20 - 25 Lakh

    • Interested in settling abroad
    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Serving in private firm

    • Sister(s)

      3 sisters of which 3 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      Nagasya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Middle Class

    • Family Income

      Not filled in

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Moderate

    • Family based out of

      Berhampur

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Average, Fair, 65 Kg

    • Habits

      Non Veg, Drinks occasionally, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      House - Yes, Car - Yes

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      O+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Desired Partner

    I am looking out for a simple and educated life partner who understands the family values. Looking out for a right attitude girl who maintains balance in both personal and professional life. Looking for a life partner who is simple and sober yet dynamic. In simple, I need a friend in my betterhalf who would understand me and stand besides me through out my life.

    • Age

      22 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 5" to 5' 4"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Caste

      Brahmin- All, Karana, Khandayat

    • Mother tongue

      Oriya

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 05th Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Date of Birth

      Apr 03, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      Not filled in

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Not filled in

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Not filled in

    • Nakshatra

      Not filled in

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles