1 / 6
  • -Communication History

    No Communication history

    Send an interest to connect with

    Profile is added to 'we talk for you' list

    • Total Purchased

    • Added to 'we talk for you'

    • of which call complete

    • More profile that can be added

    RSR1217 - Share his profile
    RSR1217
    • RSR1217

    • Undo
    -Profile reported for Abuse

    Thank you for helping us. This profile will be removed if the content or behaviour is found to be inappropriate.

    - Report Abuse

    Select reason

    • Looks like fake profile
    • Inappropriate content
    • Spam
    • Duplicate profile
    • Already married/engaged
    • Incorrect details/photo
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    Search by profile ID
    e.g. ZXZ12345, YSW23456, etc.
    1
    RSR1217 Last Online 28-Nov-16
    • 33, 5' 8"
    • B.E/B.Tech
    • Bhubaneshwar
    • Govt. Services
    • Hindu, Teli
    • Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh
    • Oriya
    • Never Married
    Communication History
    Share Profile
    Block Profile
    Report Profile







    • Write new message
    • Last sent
    Something went wrong, Please try again later.



    SEND
    Discard
    SMS these details to me
    contacts left to view

    Phone :

    Email id:

    has been removed from Ignored list.Undo

    Something went wrong, please try again later

    - Report invalid number

    Select reason

    • Switched off / Not reachable
    • Not an account holder's phone
    • Already married / engaged
    • Not picking up
    • Others

      *Please Enter The Comments
    -Phone no. reported as invalid

    Thank you for helping us.If our team finds this number invalid we will remove this number and credit you with a contact as compensation.

     Hii..I work as Section Officer selected through Odisha Public Service Commission.Prior to thisI worked as Senior Software Engineer in Infosys and Cognizant Bangalore . I am not overtly religious by habit but deep believer in good karma and God. Caste, mother tongue no bar.Thanks for reading.

    About his Family

    We are a small family.My father was Deputy Superintendent of Police before his demise in 2010 in road accident while in service.My mother is housewife. My only younger sister is settled in USA after marriage and brother-in-law is senior engineer after B. tech from IIT and Phd from USA. My sister was HR in MNC in Blore before marriage and now she is perusing her MBA in USA and currently doing her internship in a reputed Power Sector company USA as part of summer internship..

    Education

    Completed my B.Tech in Electronics & Communications Engg
    

    Occupation

    I work as Section Officer through Odisha Public Service Commission.
    

    Education & Career
    • Highest Education

      B.E/B.Tech

    • School Name

      Not filled in

    • UG Degree

      B.E/B.Tech

    • UG College

      Not filled in

    • Other UG Degree

      Not filled in

    • Occupation

      Govt. Services

    • Work Status

      Employed

    • Organization Name

      Not filled in

    • Annual Income

      Rs. 5 - 7.5 Lakh

    Family Details
    • Mother is

      Housewife

    • Father is

      Expired

    • Sister(s)

      1 sister of which 1 married

    • Brother(s)

      0 brother

    • Sub-caste

      Not filled in

    • Gothra

      bhagasya

    • Gothra (maternal)

      Not filled in

    • Family Status

      Upper Middle

    • Family Income

      Rs. 10 - 15 Lakh per Annum

    • Family Type

      Nuclear Family

    • Family Values

      Liberal

    • Family based out of

      Others, Odisha

    • Not living with parents
    Lifestyle
    • Appearance

      Athletic, Fair, 70 Kg

    • Habits

      Eggetarian, Doesn't drink, Doesn't smoke

    • Assets

      Car - No

    • Languages Known

      English, Hindi, Oriya

    • Blood Group

      A+

    • Residential Status

      Citizen

    • Special Cases

      Challenged - None, Thalassemia - No, HIV+ - No

    • Open to pets
    He Likes
    Hobbies
    Collecting antiques, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Interests
    Reading / Book clubs, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Watching television, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Health & Fitness, Net surfing
    Music
    Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Indipop, Rap
    Favourite read
    Biographies, History, Thriller / Suspense, Short stories
    Favourites : Sidney Sheldon- Sands of time, The Other side of midnight, Tell me your dreams. Sherklock Homes- Speckled Band Agatha Christie-The moving finger Walter Scott-Ivanhoe Alexander Dumas-The Count of Monte Cristo, Rudyard kipling-Captain couragous, Robert Steveson-Kidnapped, Mark Twain-Adventures of Tom Sawyer Rashmi Bansal-Stay hungry Stay foolish, Connect the dots. Paramhansa Yoganand-The life of a yogi. Under Screening
    Dress style
    Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    Favourite TV shows
    English- Big fan of What would you do?, Gags-Just for laugh, Dr Phil, Small wonder, Forensic Files, Air crash investigation, Breaking magician Code Axn, Times now News Hour. Hindi- India got Talent, Rendezvous with Simi Garewal. Urdu-Ek nayee Cindrella, Khoya khoya Chand. Under Screening
    Preferred Movies
    Classics, Comedy, Action / Suspense, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    Favourites : Some of English favourites-Behind Enemy Lines, Italian Job,Steel, Speed, Torque, Gladiator, Patriot, Hitch, Troy, There is something about Mary, Urban legends, Baby day out, World is not enough, Priceless(french) , Eurotrip, Constantine,The Mummy sequels, Final destination series, Pursuit of happiness, Taken, Tears of the sun, Catch me if you can., Hercules, Dr Jekel and Hyde, Wrongturn, Hostel, Bend it like Beckham. HINDI favourites-Taxi 9211,Family,Hera Pheri,No entry,Hungama unlimited, Malamal weekly, Rab ne bana do jodi, Pan Singh Tomar, Dil to bach he ji, Rocket Singh, Welcome, Namaste London, Bhool bhulaya, Koun kitna pani mein, bajrani bhaijan, wanted, D company, Superstar,Dhoom,Border,Loc kargil, Bombay to Goa, Dhamal, Gangajal, Wednesday, Insan, choti si baat, Raaz sequels, Vaada, Veerana, Sholay, Udta Punjab, English winglish. Telegu favourites as hindi dubbed-Pokiri, Magadheera, Happy days, Arya. Under Screening
    Sports Fitness
    Jogging / Walking, Cricket, Aerobics, Badminton
    Favourite Cuisine
    South Indian, Punjabi, Bengali, Continental, Italian, Fast food
    Favourite Vacation destination
    Ooty, Mysore,Goa, Mandu MP Under Screening
    Desired Partner

    In simple words, straight,down to earth, easy going friendly in nature & must be open minded to all caste,colour, religion, social status, regionality without any pre-conceived discriminatory feelings.

    • Age

      18 to 31 Years

    • Height

      4' 0" to 5' 7"

    • Marital Status

      Never Married

    • Religion

      Hindu

    • Mother tongue

      Hindi-Delhi, Hindi-MP, Hindi-UP, Punjabi, Bihari, Rajasthani/Marwari, Haryanvi, Himachali, Marathi, Bengali, Oriya, Assamese

    • Manglik

      Non Manglik

    • Income

      Rs. 0 and above,   $0 and above

    • Diet

      Vegetarian, Non Veg, Jain, Eggetarian

    • Smoke

      No

    • Drink

      No

    • Complexion

      Very Fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish Brown, Dark

    • Body Type

      Slim, Average, Athletic

    • Challenged

      None

    Profile managed by Self

    Last updated on 23rd Oct, 2016

    Horoscope
    /36
    • Place of Birth

      Nayagarh, Orissa, India

    • Date of Birth

      Oct 23, 1983

    • Time of Birth

      00 hrs:09 mins

    • Horoscope match is not necessary

    • Sun sign

      Libra

    • Rashi/Moon Sign

      Mesh

    • Nakshatra

      Krithika/ Karthika

    • Manglik

      Non-Manglik

    Get Astro compatibility

    You can view a detailed report of your compatibility with XYZ1234 with Astro compatibility add-on along with your membership.

    OK
    Similar Profiles